Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

They were very helpful and courteous . They have the best price. I’ll recommend them to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Vivian Keshtgar makes getting what you need done nice and simple. She’s very knowledgeable and helps in every way possible. The technicians are masters of the craft. Highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Vivian is always so accommodating. Always a pleasant welcome. Goes over all details efficiently. Very empathetic to needs. Has recommendations as needed. Helps as best as she can. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Viv, is the best service advisor! She cares! My car is always in good hands and I never have to worry!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

My Experience with the Mercedes Benz dealership. Everyone was very helpful and cordial will definitely recommend them to family and friends. My sales agent was Nelson. He listened to what I was looking for while staying in my budget; he was amazing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

I purchased E450 out of state and needed front license plate holder put on car (requires drilling holes.) This dealer took me as a walk-in on a Fri aftn when other dealers wouldn't. Service people checked me in promptly and were friendly and knowledgeable. I did NOT give them 5 star rating bcuz I was charged $125.00. Other dealers have done this at no charge, even though car was purchased elsewhere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

The members of the massapequa Dealership was absolutely wonderful. They were very knowledgeable. They provided with an Uber. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Excellent service. My service manager went overboard getting me the parts I needed. Kwang is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Wonderful experience always feel like a valued customer absolutely love Viv makes me feel at homr

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

My wife and I use Mercedes of Massapequa to service both our vehicles. Mine is a 2017 E300, and I had a check engine light issue. After dropping off the car for service, Victoria called to explain what was wrong with the vehicle and the cost. Not the news I wanted to hear as it was a mortgage payment! However, Victoria was clear and concise and put me at ease as I understood it was a big job, and parts of the engine had to be taken apart and reassembled. The car was serviced and now drives like a dream again. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

The only Mercedes dealer I go to in NY. They are definitely the best and give the best deals on cars. Service is wonderful and accommodating never was left without a loaner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Dwayne was great to work with. Arranged for my vehicle to be serviced in a timely manner. Kept me apprised of wait times. Made sure everything was completed to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Eric was great, his intro to the gle 350 was to the point and precise. He knows his work well and was a pleasure to be with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Erick is excellent. He is professional, caring and sincere. Knows the inventory. Personable. Easy to contact & kept in touch with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

I’ve bought many cars and without a doubt Chris has set a pretty high standard. Since the beginning I was unsure of buying but he was a true gentleman and helped me beyond what I was expecting. Thank you so much and I am definitely coming back for my next lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

William is a gentleman and a scholar very nice to deal with at this point we consider him family from the vehicles that we purchased and leased any time that may be an issue he’s on top of it greets us at the dealership even if we’re in service truly A great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Best car buying experience ever! Car was ready and paperwork was completed quickly. Dealership is top shelf

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Best and fast service. Very responsible , fast acting. While I was waiting , I got my car about 10 min before the given time . Thanks to the service team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

My S55 broke down on the LIE and was towed to MB of Massapequa. They quickly identified and corrected the problem and were highly professional overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Vivian continues to impress with her professionalism and attention to detail. The service department gives you a high end experience and I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

From start to finish Christian was the man. Our new car came with so much technology that as an older couple we needed a lot of explanation. Christian was both patient and very knowledgeable. Thanks for a great experiience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

I’ve been having my cars serviced at this dealership for years. They have always been excellent and I always leave very pleased with their work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

I would recommend Mercedes Benz of massapequa, they were super accommodating and worked with me every step of the way especially Josh! He was amazing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Excellent service and professionalism. I highly recommend this dealership for purchase or lease. Be sure to ask for Michael, he is very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Performs at top notch for every visit. I've had cars from other Mercedes Benz dealership that fell off after a while. After 4 years, this dealership has maintained top level service and commitment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

We want to give five stars to everyone...may God continue to bless you all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

I made an unscheduled stop at dealership because ac was not working well. Vivian had it taken care of on the spot and thoroughly. She handled it perfectly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Mercedes Benz of Massapequa did a great job getting me into my new vehicle. I would definitely recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

I am very satisfied with the service here. Jay is a very good worker and is very experienced in what he does.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

We were towed to the dealership following a blowout on the LIE. Mercedes Assistance checked to make sure the dealership had the needed tire replacement. Mateo handled the tire change and returned a clean car to us. He followed through on getting us reimbursed on the tire insurance included in our lease agreement with the White Plains Mercedes Dealership. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

One of the rear seats in my 2022 GLE350 wouldn't go up so I called Peter Poppa and he told me to bring it in. I dropped off my vehicle for service, Fred got me a loaner and I was on my way. Jay called me the next day that the peoblem was fixed and my vehicle was ready to be picked up. When i got there I returned the loaner and my vehicle was clean and ready. Great experience! Regards Fernando Soto

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Great service from booking the appointment, with the thorough review of B1 service and door repair with the Mercedes rep Vivian Keshtgar, to the delivery of the car by Eddie.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Very easy to make my appointment for the service of my motorhome. Paul n Jay were excellent plus my vehicle needed a software update.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Vishnu Das and Paul were very courteous and helpful. I didn’t like dealing with the finance manager. He is not quite professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Kwang Choi, my service advisor, is very knowledgeable & professional & provided exceptional service on my 2018 C300. I highly recommend seeing Kwang when you next need service on your Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Thank you for helping me… you’re the besttttt and thanks for your honesty! You went above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Kwang’s service to me and my convertible is amazing.. He’s always available and up to date on what my car needs. He’s personable and concerned about my well-being. I always want him taking care of me and my ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

The service here was amazing. I had the pleasure of working with Erick Batista, he was very easy to deal with and I felt he was interested in my wants and needs, not just his to sell a car. I highly recommend him. Thank you for the wonderful experience. I love my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Had a wonderful experience with MB of Massapequa. Noah is an excellent sales representative. Very knowledgeable and professional. I didn’t feel rushed or pressured into buying a car. He gave me all the information and allowed me to make my own decision. I adore the car. I have to thank Brandy for getting me a great interest rate and also Paul Napper for giving me a great lesson on how to use the car. I felt at home there in a very relaxing atmosphere. I’m definitely going back for my services and I’ll definitely recommend You to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

My sales rep, William West, was excellent. Thorough, reliable, clear. The person who walked me through the systems was also excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Kwang Choi is excellent and patient. All the work was clearly explained and I was given advice on items that needed to be done. When I deal with Kwang it's like dealing with a friend , for me that's something new and it makes me comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

The attendees are extremely friendly and respectful. I have been to almost all the service centers in the greater New York area. That includes Silver Star, MB of BK, MB of Rockville, Helms Bros, MB of Manhattan. None of them have come close to this service center. Especially because of Vivian Keshtgar. She is the crown jewel of that location. If you need someone who actually cares about your needs she is the one. Very determined to find the problem and solution. She has a lot of experience and I got really lucky to have the opportunity to coordinate all ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Not crowded many salesmen to help. I didn't feel rushed. My salesman William Mecca took his time and was great. He got me discounts and worked the numbers to where I wanted to be monthly. I have officially crossed over to Mercedes after having 4 BMWs. My service experience was exceptional as well. The Rockville Center service center is literally 3 minutes away from my home, yet I choose to go to Massapequa Mercedes-Benz. DWAYNE McCRAE is the best advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Everyone I interacted with was incredible! They made this process so easy! I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

After many years coming at Mercedes-Benz in Massapequa, Matteo is one of the best examples of what Customer Service should be. Due to my experiences of providing great customer service, Matteo has gone above and beyond to make me feel like family and I am welcome. I was about to move one to another Mercedez Benz place, and Matteo proved me wrong and showed me that there are still people who can service you with patient. This place should be proud to have him on their Team and I will definitely recommend anyone to go there. Thank you so much ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Amanda is one of the best car sales person I have ever met. Professional and excellent at what she does. Plus she will give you the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Deal went well, although they said $1000 of MSRP and gave $500 off. Dolores Russell took over deal and was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

They were very professional and service was done in one day. I was disappointed that the warranty expired two months ago and the service it required was major and was not covered. The vehicle only had 38,000 miles and it required major under carriage work and a faulty solenoid valve in the crankshaft, Please see the invoice repair statement. I purchased the vehicle because of it's reputation for quality and this disappointed me. My previous vehicles were three Lexus' with over 100,000 miles and no problems. Please respond to my review, a disgruntled consumer. Looking forward to your response.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Albert Salib was really a professional and honest too.. we loved the car and the contact we had with him on every aspect or problem that may have occurred. We were very happy to have met him. We could definitely buy again from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Fixed my last minute flat tire immediately. Excellent experience & professional customer service throughout. I would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

I have great experience with MB Massapequa over the few years from sales to service. It’s exceptional this time when my car was towed to them because of a problem. Kwang at service was my advisor and he called me as soon as he received the car and arranged a loaner since he couldn’t complete it the next day. I got my car back in three days. Not to mention the wash, which they always do at every service. Love their impressive service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Amanda was great to work with and the car we got is amazing! So excited to be a Mercedes Benz owner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Came in Monday morning without an appointment. I had a blowout. No problem changed tire as well as the other front tire that had a bubble. Plus they washed my car. My service advisor was Charles Graf. I would definitely recommend Mercedes’ of Msssapequa.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Thank you Matt 😊 I am very happy with your help and Joshua is the top notch representative I will always go to for always getting new car. I am soo greatful 🙏 of Brandy going above and beyond for me. I will Always Recommend them for Future Cars !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

I love going here! Vivian is such an amazing person ! She always helps us with our cars being serviced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Outstanding. Special thank you to Service Manager Robin Laurel who was so professional, kind, and made me feel like I was his only customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

From the moment I walked in until the moment I drove my new car out Noah and the team at Massapequa Mercedes treated me very professionally. It was a pleasure to do business with them and I highly recommend them for all your car needs! Thanks for everything Victor V Bonavita

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

I always receive the best service here. The service department is professional and helpful. I highly recommend Mercedes-Benz of Massapequa Service Department!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Amanda helped me with my lease and was a pleasure to deal with. Very knowledge about the products and got me a fantastic price of my new vehicle. Highly recommended!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Great experience on my second vehicle, keep this way!! Thanks again Amanda, Peter and stuff!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Kwang Choi is always exceptional. I have been always been pleased working with him since purchasing my vehicle and makes my visits to service my car with ease. Customer service at massapequa branch has always been exceptional from start to finish. Keep up good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Dwayne is very professional and caring, I would definitely recommend his service to everyone. I love my car and this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

I have good experience with service department because of service manager Robin he was very professional and knowledgeable. I know Robin since he was working in service as assistant and he is known service manager so Mercedes Massapequa made great choice to select him as manager. He helped me and solved my problems immediately without delay. He is friendly and has great personality. Without him service department would be out of air. Thanks for your help Robin and keep it up your good work. Five Stars for You. Chris Macarlioglu

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Albert Salib was great! My experience with him from day one was amazing. He was honorable and stayed true to the deal that he locked with me. I would highly recommend him. He is patient n very customer focused. This was my first experience with this dealership and I have no complaints!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Vish was our salesman and provided outstanding service from the initial introduction through terms and actually receiving our vehicle. Additionally he called us the following day to ascertain if we had any questions and to inform us he is always available with any questions. I would highly recommend the dealership and Vish as a personal consultant and point of contact.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Very trustworthy and reliable. Mateo was the representative who helped me. He was attentive to my frustration level and worked with me to resolve the problem. His calm demeanor had an effect on redirecting my frustration as he peacefully handled every single detail. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Dwayne was very helpful as always and very knowledgeable. I my was very satisfied with my experience at Mercedes Benz of Massapequa.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

I would like to thanks everyone for doing a great job. Keep it up! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

From the time I checked in I was treated with kindness and respect and once I met my service advisor everything was on auto pilot she knew my vehicle well and answered my questions before I could finish them which was pretty cool the place was busy but I was still out in a reasonable amount of time.... thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Jay is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He keeps our fleet of sprinter vans running smoothly, with little to no down time. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Very friendly people, Vivian Been number one she never changes she’s always so sweet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Always professional and efficient. Thorough, makes sure everything is up to date. Simplifies the process and takes care of all the details.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

Service Advisor Charlie was most professional, helpful and friendly. He made my appointment easy. Pleasure to do business with him. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Kwang has been a great advisor for so many years and on. I put the trust on him for my 3 cars. Keep up the great job Kwang!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Great experience with service. Kwang Choi is incredible to deal with. Love this place. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Sales person Joe B. very helpful and had the vehicle ready for pick up on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

Always a pleasure visiting MB Massapequa, for a purchase or service the entire staff are courteous and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

As always the service and staff were great. Car was ready when promised, and there were no surprises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

went for service after i hit a pothole and got a flat tire. Thankfully i purchased the wheel and tire package. The staff was extremely courteous and had repaired 2 bent rims and replaced a blown out tire. Extremely professional and genuine staff members here. Thank you for your outstanding service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

Very good patient man. He’s he’s just excellent at his skill. I am happy and satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

My service rep is knowledgeable, he Discovered the problem and took care of it immediately.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Very Helpful fast and friendly environment got me in abs out as fast as they could with no problems at all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

I have to say Jay lettreri was a great service adviser he took care of my problem and our vehicle was returned in a very reasonable time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Excellent dealership and sales team! Sales Consultant William West is the best. Attentive and responsive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Vivian is awesome, always professional, courteous and helpful. 6 stars!!!! Knows her stuff and how to get it done, makes it seem effortless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

The service was performed on time. My advisor was exceptional and caring . I am satisfied with visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Service dept was great , very easy quick process dwayne helped us to drop off car and get loaner , Vivian helped me to pick up car both extremely nice & professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Service staff are very polite and helpful. I glad I choose this location for buy and service . Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

They were all wonderful we have purchased a couple of cars there & was always happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Great purchasing experience! Everyone we worked with was professional and knowledgeable. I would purchase here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Just got my Sprinter van, they was very responsive on all my questions, specially Mr. Joe Bonavise that help me to close this deal, excellent customer service, I will recommend him and these dealer highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

I just switched from another dealer and I am very happy with this one. Wished I switched long ago. This dealership did not nickel and dime me or try to scam me. Will definitely be back and will highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Purchased my car here last year and had a wonderful experience, I also have been servicing with them and it’s even better

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Very professional, everyone is nice help me till the end of my transaction and I really feel at home and definitely recommend to my friend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

It was good and faster than I thought, also the personal were very polite and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Went there for my air bag recall. They were very accommodating when I arrived. John Mcquire was very professional and handled everything. They gave me a loaner and checked everything on my car. Gave it back asap with no problems. I will definitely go back again.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2021

Hello, I went in for Scheduled maintenance(A) when John Maguire back checked the history on my car realized is was for maintenance (B) just oil change .saved me money. my car is 2017 no longer covered, so I appreciate not having to pay for a tune up twice in one year.trust & honesty is hard to give. Personally I wouldn't worry about giving it here. I had an excellent experience. Thanks John.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2021

Highly recommend Michael King from the moment I walked in to coming back the next day with my moms he helped us out got us IMO the best deal worked out the numbers correctly took his time changed stuff up last minute that I wanted changed and got us approved and out the door to come in the next morning to sign the last papers and go on about our business. Made the trade in process easy bought out my finance and got me into a lease with no pressure best car experience hands down 💯💪🏼 my registration papers came less ...

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

Before meeting Mr. Abert Salib we went to various car dealers. Not one of those sales consultants gave us the marvelous treatment Mr. Salib did. Albert Salib is an excellent sales consultant. He goes above and beyond to find what you need. Initially we went to buy a specific SUV and he ended finding us a better and nicer car that suited our needs. Mr. Salib was extremely helpful. Albert is also an excellent person. Mr. Salib was kind and extremely nice to us. After we met him, we decided no matter what car we got, we would buy it ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2021

Mr. Albert Salib was a very efficient and amiable representative. We were in and out very quickly with a clean, perfect condition car. I had the best experience at Mercedes-Benz of Massapequa. This was my first time coming to this dealership and I am excited to continue coming here. I worked with Albert Salib and he was beyond professional, helpful, and knowledgeable. I left the dealership with a brand new car and extensive knowledge about my new car. I would recommend anyone to ask for Albert Salib. I can’t thank him enough for all of his time and hard ...


Leave Us A Review