Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 5, 2022

I can invest my last dollar with only one person and that's MR KILLIAN BAYER who prove to be the most honest and trustworthy Expert trader. he's the best account manager I have ever known or heard of. he has been helping me and my friends. I started with just $1,200 and now am getting great profits like $12,450 upward. You get to withdraw yourself after 6-7days of trading, no extra commissions. If you are really interested, You can contact him. via. Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +1 707-654-4150

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

I had most wonderful experience buying a car. Michael Lebhar the salesman was most helpful. All what I was promised was given and more. I never felt so comfortable buying a car. I would trust Mercedes of Massapequa totally! Dolores pater explained to the details all my financial and all of my paperwork was done fast and reliable, thank you Matt and everybody in Mercedes of Massapequa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

I love this dealership's service department. I have been with them since 2008. I am a loyal Merceders-Benz customer. Dwayne McCrae is my service person. Very professional, honest and accommodating. I am disabled and he is very accommodating to my disabilities. He makes sure the car is serviced correct and checks everything. He crosses the T's and dots all the I's for me. He is very kind and responsive. I live out East and the other dealerships have not been so nice to me, regarding my disability and they also have charged me for tires that should have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

I was very impressed with both MB of Massapequa and Fritz Jean. The process could not have been more simple than Fritz made it. Dealing with him is always a pleasure. I look forward to continuing our professional relationship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

I have purchased and serviced numerous MB’s at this dealership for over 10 years. My experience has always been impeccable. In particular, Vivian Keshtgar has been awesome. She’s extremely knowledgeable and very professional. She’s a pleasure to work with as well. Would definitely recommend this dealership and particularly Vivian without any hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

What an incredibly WONDERFUL and POSTIVE A+++ experience I had at Mercedes-Benz of Massapequa and I truly owe it all to your sales professional Erick Batista. Car shopping can be extremely stressful and sometimes car dealerships have bad reputations for playing games and gimmicks. Your dealership was absolutely wonderful and took away all of my anxiety and stress of buying a car. From the beginning, I inquired about a car. Erick was extremely kind, knowledgeable, professional and truly an MB expert. It’s clear he is very good at what he does. He made the buying process seamless he is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Just purchased our e450. Noah was knowledgeable, patient, and very responsive. He helped us find the perfect car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Fifth Benz purchase in the last 2 years from Massapequa. Nelson took care of everything as usual. Best around. Will be back for a G Wagon soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Very attentive. So glad they were able to find what I was looking for. Smooth transaction. Definitely would come back to this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Charles (Charlie) Graf is a professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. He was very busy, and allowed me to bring my car without an appointment. Upon arrival the receiving team at the bay was informed Charlie was the representative in charge, they led me to a waiting area. A female housekeeper helped me make a cup of hot cocoa. Soon Charlie came to say Hello, listened to my concerns, researched the problem with the technician, and informed me the repair was covered under the warranty! Charlie ensured a loaner was available to facilitate my needs. I appreciate Charlie and his team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Extremely professional, warm and welcoming. Staff was responsive to customer needs, always a pleasure to deal with. Knowledgeable of Mercedes-Benz products and reassuring.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Vivian provides great service to her customers. Mercedes Benz of Massapequa is a great location for us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Buying/Leasing a car used to cause me great stress. That is until I met Fritz Jean. I have worked with Fritz for more than 20 years now. Each experience has been stress-free AND enjoyable. Fritz is an easy going gentleman who is knowledgeable and shows genuine care for his clients. It has been a pleasure working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

I’ve been shopping around for my C300 and comparing prices with other dealerships (Huntington, Rallye, and Smithtown), but when I contacted your dealership and spoke to your sales rep Albert Salib, who was professional, patient, and accommodating, I was convinced and bought my car from him today. I highly recommend your dealership and Albert.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 9, 2022

So many investors are confused and go into deep research, for a trusted and legit platform to trade and invest in. I was also looking for the best until I read good reviews and recommendations about MR ARNOLD CLARK . His great skills in Forex and Crypto trading made good profits for so many in their trading Account. I was amazed how many Investors wrote good comments about him. I contacted this amazing account manager MR ARNOLD CLARK and invested with him. I earned a very good profit and made my withdrawal successfully directly to my bank account. I invested $500 and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

As she always does for as long as I’ve been getting my cars serviced at this dealership, Vivian had taken tremendous care of us. She is incredibly thorough and a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Albert was amazing. Worked very hard and efficient to get me a car!! Very sweet and kind

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Was able to get a service appointment in a timely manner, My service advisor Victoria was professional, extremely competent and knowledgeable and she kept me informed with the progress on my car. When my car was ready, the transaction to drop-off the loaner and pickup my vehicle was handled quickly and efficiently. Great Job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

We recently purchased our Mercedes GLC 300 from Michael Lebhar! He was awesome to work with! Extremely knowledgeable and took his time to put us into exactly what we were looking for! On top of that - just a really sweet guy! Thank you again for everything! Most Sincerely, Charley & Tom

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Albert Salim was extremely knowledgeable enthusiastic and enormously helpful just fantastic service. Would recommend all.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 24, 2022

Our experience with Mr. George was excellent. He answered all the questions we had. And his customer service was excellent. He even went beyond to help us close the deal on our car. INDY Raghubir

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

Albert was great to work with and really went above and beyond to secure our desired car and ensure top quality. He also kept us well informed along the way about timing and next steps. It was a pleasure working with him and I would highly recommend Albert.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

Excellent Service, Dwayne was a pleasure and made experience effortless, Dropped off car and loaner was waiting. Same with pickup, no time waisted standing around. I have my own business so time is precious. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Joshua was a pleasure to work with. He got the exact car I wanted and I couldn’t be happier!! He is thorough and made everything seamless! I would recommend him to all my friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

Oliver is very professional and thorough! He was a pleasure to work with and quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Excellent service. No complaints. Both service advisor where great. Parts man very knowledgeable. Staff at pick up very attentive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Always professional and courteous. They are the reason we have 4 Mercedes Benz vehicles. Well done as always!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

I have only good things to say about this dealership & I was very pleased with my salesperson , Eric Batista . I spoke to him over the phone & he made the deal happen that same day I left with my brand new 2022 cla coupe , best car shopping experience ever !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Worked with Bill Kraft on a trade. Excellent customer service and professionalism, seamless and expeditious. Been to other Mercedes dealers and did not get this level of customer service. Rita

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Robin the service manager was excellent and a huge help in taking care of our cars. I can’t recommend this dealership enough…if you have a Mercedes take it here. Thanks so much! Jay w.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Fritz Jean was very knowledgeable about Mercedes Benz . He answered any questions to my satisfaction . Everyone I dealt with was friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Excellent experience at this dealership. Felt pressure free. Incredible staff and beautiful showroom. Salesman Erick B. was fantastic and easy to deal with and super knowledgeable. Oliver B was great at providing all financial options. Would highly recommend your next purchase here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

William Kraft was professional And very nice I would differently work with him again. The dealership people were very nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Excellent service by Jay Lettieri! Thank you so much for all your help. I always appreciate!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

My Service Advisor Vivian Keshtgar is excellent, very helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and an asset to MB

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

This dealership is excellent. Julia my service advisor was very helpful during my recent service visit. She is friendly, accommodating and a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Julia at Massapequa was an excellent coordinator , she was fast and accurate! Thank you Julia for doing an excellent job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

My experience with Mercedes Benz of Massapequa was fantastic. Fritz was very accommodating, professional, courteous and knowledgeable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

I had a tire blowout in my E350 and needed to pull off the road and call Mercedes’ roadside assistance. They sent 25 hr tow. Jon carefully put my car on his flatbed and took the car and myself to my Mercedes’ of Massapequa dealership, being after hours, I left the key for the service dept in the sakes dept. I proceeded to take advantage of the free Uber ride home which was provided. I received a call at 7:40 am from my service provider, Kwang Choi, who provided the cost and est time of repair. The car was repaired earlier than ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Julia was wonderful to work with! She itemized the bill and gave us a 10 percent off 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Albert is a great sales consultant! This is the second time we bought a car from Mercedes-Benz of Massapequa through him and both times he made the process smooth, efficient, and enjoyable. He even offered to bring the car I wanted from another location himself rather than make us wait until it was transported, which is a testament to his dedication to provide exemplary customer support. On top of that, he was extremely knowledgeable and answered every question I had. I would greatly recommend him for anyone who’s interested in buying a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

My sales representative Joshua was always available, professional, courteous and couldn’t done a better job. I highly recommend this individual if you are inclined to buy a Mercedes Benz.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Vivian as my service consultant made a a very unhappy experience with a repair problem in my S560 vehicle tolerable. She efficiently arranged for the repair and provided me with a loaner car, which I was assured that I would have when I bought the car. Domenick Pelle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Recently purchased a new GLE 63 S Coupe at this dealer. From Sales Consultant Fritz Jean to Business Manager Oliver gave me no stress, no push and smooth transition. In last 5 years I used 3 Long Island MB dealership for sales and service, this one is the most comfortable to deal with. Definitely will try their service soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

I received nothing short of excellent service from the following people Erick Batista, Edvin Bilal, & Fredd Abban. I was contacted by Erick last week Wednesday about the vehicle that I was interested in purchasing. I explained to him that I could not take drive to them to see the vehicle. Erick made sure that he sent me photos, live videos, and all the information that I needed to make a decision. I had a couple of vehicle options and Erick did not push me not once to make a purchase or what vehicle to select. He did tell me ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 16, 2022

I received nothing short of excellent service from the following people Erick Batista, Edvin Bilal, & Fredd Abban. I was contacted by Erick last week Wednesday about the vehicle that I was interested in purchasing. I explained to him that I could not take drive to them to see the vehicle. Erick made sure that he sent me photos, live videos, and all the information that I needed to make a decision. I had a couple of vehicle options and Erick did not push me not once to make a purchase or what vehicle to select. He did tell me ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

I was in and out quick, friendly service but my loaner was dirty inside and outside not nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Dwayne was very helpful and was very attentive and it was wonderful and easy to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

John McGuire is a pleasure to work with. He is honest and transparent with information. He wants to help you and goes the extra mile. I will always be looking for him to help when car service is needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Marc is the best trust me I have dealt with another very large MB dealership on Log Island and there's just 'NO COMPETITION" Hands Down Marc and MB of Massapequa are the absolute best on LI. Normally you can't have all 3 great quality, great price and great service but with Marc you certainly do get all 3 !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

NESS IS SO NICE, HELP ME FIND THE CAR WRIGHT FOR ME, SHE WAS NOT PUSHING ME TO BUY ANYTHING, I REALLY FELT COMFORTABLE WITH HER.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Dwayne is fear to work with. He is honest, patient and knowledgeable. Great customer experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Mercedes Benz of Massapequa NY, is your place to go to if you are looking for a brand new benz or Certified pre-owned, from my search to my first call, Josh was the guy doing the magic and making sure all my questions was answered, I drove all the way from Maryland and trust me guys, I didn't regret it. Josh took care of everything and I drove my car home the same day. I'm enjoying my ride and I would highly recommend Mercedes benz of Massapequa anytime any day, just ask for Josh

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

I never had an auto sales person who called me so many times just to see how I am doing. I picked up a newC class yesterday and he called me today to see how I loved the car as well as to answer any questions I might have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Great service , Fast service, always there to help, Will comeback again for sure , Advisors are amazing Paul and Jay , Just want to say thank you,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Needed service got me in on the same day. Victoria was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

Professional, informed excellent service that kept me informed and helped direct me to my current sales agent to discuss my other concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

John McGuire is a very honest associate. He cares a BBM out your car and will cover all the bases to find out what’s the problem with your car. The main reason why I drive 12 miles for this location ‘cuz the location close to me is garbage (RVC). Entitled staff and poor service. I’m happy of their service and this’ll be my preferred service center for now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Marc was my salesman on a number of purchases and leases. Marc is very professional. He always given a great deal. I highly recommend him. This is a great place to purchase a vehicle. I have always serviced my vehicles at this dealership. Great service department. Mateo was my service representative last week. He took very care of my vehicle. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

This is the best dealership in NY. Julia and Dwayne are the best representatives in the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Vivian is a class act. This dealership is extremely fortunate to have a representative who treats customers with professionalism and tact. Vivian understood my concerns I had with my vehicle and provided me options for handling immediate time sensitive issues, and also long term scheduling services. Her warm and caring demeanor always makes it easy for me to come back. God bless her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

The workers were very courteous,,understandable, patient, and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this place to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

John McGuire is great. Gets my cars in and out. Great service and keeps me informed on the status of the vehicles I bring to him from Certified Performance Motors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

They were very helpful and courteous . They have the best price. I’ll recommend them to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Vivian Keshtgar makes getting what you need done nice and simple. She’s very knowledgeable and helps in every way possible. The technicians are masters of the craft. Highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2022

i can’t say enough good things! we had a great experience. we drove 4 hours from PA twice due to some hiccups in the process, but the dealership was beyond amazing to make signing/pick-up happen when was convenient for our family. Team effort made it a great experience, would drive here again for the experience alone! you want to be taken care of, this is the place!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Vivian is always so accommodating. Always a pleasant welcome. Goes over all details efficiently. Very empathetic to needs. Has recommendations as needed. Helps as best as she can. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Viv, is the best service advisor! She cares! My car is always in good hands and I never have to worry!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

My Experience with the Mercedes Benz dealership. Everyone was very helpful and cordial will definitely recommend them to family and friends. My sales agent was Nelson. He listened to what I was looking for while staying in my budget; he was amazing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

I purchased E450 out of state and needed front license plate holder put on car (requires drilling holes.) This dealer took me as a walk-in on a Fri aftn when other dealers wouldn't. Service people checked me in promptly and were friendly and knowledgeable. I did NOT give them 5 star rating bcuz I was charged $125.00. Other dealers have done this at no charge, even though car was purchased elsewhere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

The members of the massapequa Dealership was absolutely wonderful. They were very knowledgeable. They provided with an Uber. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 20, 2022

William is a patient, no pressure salesman, answered all of our many, many questions. We recommend him highly!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Excellent service. My service manager went overboard getting me the parts I needed. Kwang is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Wonderful experience always feel like a valued customer absolutely love Viv makes me feel at homr

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

My wife and I use Mercedes of Massapequa to service both our vehicles. Mine is a 2017 E300, and I had a check engine light issue. After dropping off the car for service, Victoria called to explain what was wrong with the vehicle and the cost. Not the news I wanted to hear as it was a mortgage payment! However, Victoria was clear and concise and put me at ease as I understood it was a big job, and parts of the engine had to be taken apart and reassembled. The car was serviced and now drives like a dream again. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

The only Mercedes dealer I go to in NY. They are definitely the best and give the best deals on cars. Service is wonderful and accommodating never was left without a loaner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Dwayne was great to work with. Arranged for my vehicle to be serviced in a timely manner. Kept me apprised of wait times. Made sure everything was completed to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Eric was great, his intro to the gle 350 was to the point and precise. He knows his work well and was a pleasure to be with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Erick is excellent. He is professional, caring and sincere. Knows the inventory. Personable. Easy to contact & kept in touch with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

I’ve bought many cars and without a doubt Chris has set a pretty high standard. Since the beginning I was unsure of buying but he was a true gentleman and helped me beyond what I was expecting. Thank you so much and I am definitely coming back for my next lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

William is a gentleman and a scholar very nice to deal with at this point we consider him family from the vehicles that we purchased and leased any time that may be an issue he’s on top of it greets us at the dealership even if we’re in service truly A great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Best car buying experience ever! Car was ready and paperwork was completed quickly. Dealership is top shelf

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Best and fast service. Very responsible , fast acting. While I was waiting , I got my car about 10 min before the given time . Thanks to the service team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

My S55 broke down on the LIE and was towed to MB of Massapequa. They quickly identified and corrected the problem and were highly professional overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Vivian continues to impress with her professionalism and attention to detail. The service department gives you a high end experience and I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

From start to finish Christian was the man. Our new car came with so much technology that as an older couple we needed a lot of explanation. Christian was both patient and very knowledgeable. Thanks for a great experiience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

I’ve been having my cars serviced at this dealership for years. They have always been excellent and I always leave very pleased with their work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

I would recommend Mercedes Benz of massapequa, they were super accommodating and worked with me every step of the way especially Josh! He was amazing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Excellent service and professionalism. I highly recommend this dealership for purchase or lease. Be sure to ask for Michael, he is very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Performs at top notch for every visit. I've had cars from other Mercedes Benz dealership that fell off after a while. After 4 years, this dealership has maintained top level service and commitment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

We want to give five stars to everyone...may God continue to bless you all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

I made an unscheduled stop at dealership because ac was not working well. Vivian had it taken care of on the spot and thoroughly. She handled it perfectly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Mercedes Benz of Massapequa did a great job getting me into my new vehicle. I would definitely recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

I am very satisfied with the service here. Jay is a very good worker and is very experienced in what he does.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

We were towed to the dealership following a blowout on the LIE. Mercedes Assistance checked to make sure the dealership had the needed tire replacement. Mateo handled the tire change and returned a clean car to us. He followed through on getting us reimbursed on the tire insurance included in our lease agreement with the White Plains Mercedes Dealership. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

One of the rear seats in my 2022 GLE350 wouldn't go up so I called Peter Poppa and he told me to bring it in. I dropped off my vehicle for service, Fred got me a loaner and I was on my way. Jay called me the next day that the peoblem was fixed and my vehicle was ready to be picked up. When i got there I returned the loaner and my vehicle was clean and ready. Great experience! Regards Fernando Soto

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Great service from booking the appointment, with the thorough review of B1 service and door repair with the Mercedes rep Vivian Keshtgar, to the delivery of the car by Eddie.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Very easy to make my appointment for the service of my motorhome. Paul n Jay were excellent plus my vehicle needed a software update.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Vishnu Das and Paul were very courteous and helpful. I didn’t like dealing with the finance manager. He is not quite professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Kwang Choi, my service advisor, is very knowledgeable & professional & provided exceptional service on my 2018 C300. I highly recommend seeing Kwang when you next need service on your Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review