Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

My wife and I loved our first experience with Mercedes because of Mercedes Benz of Massapequa. Our sales person Angelo was a pleasure to work with. All staff seemed friendly and inviting. Angelo has a new customer for life!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Efficient and professional service, They can always be relied on and never disappoint, I would not hesitate to recommend Mercedes Benz of Massapequa to my family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

I came to this dealership for service on my Dodge sprinter which is made by Mercedes Benz after dodge near my area refused to work on it anymore or have parts in stock for it so I came to Mercedes Benz of Massapequa. They are prompt courteous and honest, always did the job right and to my satisfaction. Which intern I'm very grateful and satisfied of this dealership heck they even gave me a ride home once or twice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Mercedes Benz of Massapequa did an excellent job on my front differential they finished the work ahead of schedule and the car rides so much nicer. Also My service adviser John McGuire also kept me informed every step of the process. He even provided me with the finalized details bill and gave me the option to pay in advance! Great jo

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 22, 2020

I shall preface this review by stating that Mercedes Benz Massapequa has a fabulous showroom, a fantastic service centre, and wonderful staff. Speaking of staff, I am writing this review to bring attention to the finance department's member, Brandy Tsintavis. I spoke to Brandy this morning because I needed some details regarding the prepaid maintenance plan for my GLC 43. Not only was Brandy very friendly, professional, and courteous, but she was able to swiftly answer all of my inquiries with the knowledge and expertise you can expect from Mercedes Benz's staff. After I was satisfied with the answers ...

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Priced around ! Michael was very helpful in getting me Into my new car! Best deal given. So happy with my new 2021 GLA! New and improved so classy!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Excellent and Professional service from the time of making a service appointment to the return of my vehicle. My service advisor John McGuire goes out of his way to verify that all the work performed is to quality standards.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Service was great. Had my loaner car ready for me. They did a 10,000 mile check up , repaired a squeaky window and inspected the car in record time as always .

Read at DealerRater

Oct 21, 2020

I always feel at home walking into Massapequa Mercedes facility. The staff always welcomes you and ask if they can do anything for you. The service department very comfortable and cozy. Dwayne McCrea has been my service agent. Very professional and explains details of what needs to be done on my car. I appreciate the loaner car for me to continue to get around with my daily life. I am looking to buy another car soon, This place is amazing.

Read at

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Good service , salesperson, I like new Benz car . Good pickup and smooth driving. This is my second Benz car . In future I will come back

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review