Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

The dealership was fantastic but the pride was having the ability to work with Nesvelyn on this purchase. Great car, great location, friendly and great test drive options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

I've been dealing with MB of Massapequa for nearly 2 years, from the Sales to Service department. And the professionalism and attentiveness exuded by George Murdock and John McGuire, respectively, is superb. I can't speak highly enough about these two individuals. I'm a customer for life. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Wonderful experience. Marc is the best as always help me to go through a smooth transaction for my S560. Wonderful people of Messapequa, specially Marc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Dwayne in service was great as always. Work was done and my vehicle was returned in perfect order. It’s a pleasure visiting this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Great service all around. From when I first pulled in to when I picked up my car . My loaner car was ready for me as was my cat when I went to pick it up. I met the service director Jason who greeted me like he knew me for years. He then introduced me to Kwang my service advisor who was prompt and professional. Upon picking up my car I met Robin the service manager who came over to look over my car before I left. He saw a few blemishes and went to get some spray wax and wipes ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Bought my First Mercedes in 2012 and have been coming since then. I would rate service 3 STARS. I would give 5 STARS to Mr.Marc Kimmel and to Mr Oliver Barrens for their frankness ,honesty and friendliness. Kudos to them. SHABBIR SADIKOT MD

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Extremely professional! They corrected the problem in a timely manner and i wad offered a loaner car. I was grateful for the wonderful service. Definitely use them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Thank you again Mike King for your excellent and professional service! Mike King has managed the leasing of all my leased Mercedes for the past 13 years. The great service I received with Mike has always been pleasant and is the reason why I drove to Massapequa from Brooklyn to meet with Mike to lease my new 2021 Mercedes! Thank you Mike!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

I find the dealership to be very organized and efficient. The people are very pleasant and know what they are doing. I am glad I chose this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Excellent Service Always Professional and quality workmanship all the time The entire team are friendly and welcoming. Its the same with the sales team at this location

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

William West was great. The experience was perfect, my daughter absolutely loves her car!!! We drove 115 miles for a beautiful car. Thank you dearly!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Great service from start to finish. I will only buy from Mercedes of Massapequa from now on. I drove all the way from NJ and it was worth every bit of the trip

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Sales rep, Angelos Georgatos is a great person and he did a great job for my deal. I highly recommend him to everyone who wants to buy or lease the cars. Overall it is a great dealership to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Great experience the first time and an even better experience the second time around !!! Everyone is polite and accommodating ESPECIALLY my Salesman Erick Batista, he was the utmost professional!!! Thank you Erick!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Every single person at this dealership is professional, friendly and so helpful. I would highly recommend them to anyone!! Our salesman, Vish was wonderful! Don’t go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

This was our first experience shopping for a Mercedes. Mr. Craig Dima was terrific, he took the time to show my wife and I the different models in our price range, allowed us to take a test drive on several models, explain everything we needed to know concerning each vehicle. Then, we discussed and negotiated the lease financials with no heavy pressure to sign. Mr. Craig Dima presented us with a fair and reasonable lease agreement, which we accepted. Mr. Craig Dima made us feel comfortable during the entire process, he conducted himself in a professional manner, made us feel ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Mr. Albert Salib is an excellent sales consultant and super friendly. Mr. Salib was extremely helpful with helping us find a used car. Would definitely return and/or recommend Mercedes-Benz of Massapequa to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

My experience was simply amazing from beginning to the end. Prior to my visit I called to inquire about leasing options and inventory. I had the pleasure of speaking with Michael L. Who was very welcoming As well as informative. I made an appointment that day to see Mike L. My vehicle was out of stock, however Mike ensure me that it should be in stock by the end of the month. By the end of the week my vehicle arrived and it was one of the smoothest transactions ever. Everything was taken care of before my arrival. I would ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

I would def. recommend the MB Service Dept. they were great, reliable and held to their word on all that was serviced on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

The best service for your Mercedes Benz! This dealership has given me the confidence to always come here for any reason. They are most professional, competent and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Thank you for the EXCELLENT service Dwayne McCray and sales Albert Salib, because of your excellence we are owners of our E300. Dwayne has managed the service of all our vehicles over the years and has always made our experience pleasant and professional. He treats his clients the way he would want to be treated and that is a rare gem in customer service. Albert made a lease buyout transaction into proud owners. Thank you both for a long lasting Mercedes Benz family experience. Anyone needing vehicle attention see these two. Thanks again, Kerstein

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

The entire staff are a pleasure to work with. The one individual that goes above and beyond and stands out from the rest is Julia Callagy in the service department. Let's just say NY POTHOLES got me 5 times. Each time I needed help Julia Callagy was there to run me through the entire phase of mechanical work, maintenance, service. Julia Callagy should be recognized for her dedication and professionalism at Mercedes-Benz of Massapequa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

PERFECT SERVICE ALL TIME I BE USE THIS DEALERSHIP. Last time at May 14 2021 I dropped my Sprinter 2014 for services for replace tire, alignment, fix brake system-all works is done in time and perfect quality work. Recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Craig Dima was my guy, got my GLS450 from him, highly recommended, fair, transparent and upfront. Will go back for number 2 and 3 and so on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Nelson Morales was pleasure to work with and very knowledgeable about the car. He worked with us to offer options to meet our price and feature requirements.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Our salesman/rep Paul Napper is a really nice man and very helpful.. we were offered a generous trade in on our 2019 Mercedes and ended up purchasing a new 2021 GLB 250, which is AWESOME.. service department has also been great with our scheduled service on the car we traded in.. Paul was kind enough to call us to see if we had any questions or concerns with our new GLB.. HIGHLY Recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Mr kwang Choi is my guy ,,every time I go see him for service everything comes out perfect 👌 thank you Need to hire more people like him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

John was amazing Quick service ,great follow up To the point Review needs to be done with the car Car was washed Thank you so much for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Excellent service !!!! I would recommend having the service done at Massapequa ! Very professional and kind and I will continue doing business with Mercedes of Massapequa !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

All my dealings with Mercedes have been above and beyond what I have expected. To start Mr. Murdock is one of the nicest person, he truly cares and ensures to answer all your questions. He is a Gem!!! Everyone in the service area is friendly and very helpful including the gentleman who pick up and drop of your car. No stress. Thank U Mercedes!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Great place to purchase and service your vehicle, friendly environment and the advisors are very professional. The advisor knew what she was talking about and help with many things by going the extra mile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

My first time to lease a very classy sophisticated car. Albert explain and walk through everything-very helpful. My SUV drive smooth and feel safe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

My transmission was acting funny I dropped it off and received a loaner vehicle. Issue took longer then expected to diagnose ,they kept me up to date through out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Very pleasant experience. They gave me a nice deal on a great car. I got it the same day we made the deal. All staff was extremely friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

My current lease is up so I’m looking for a new lease. I got a great deal. The transaction is smooth. Happy to keep in Benz family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

From the sales team to the Finance Manager and delivery team, the experience at Massapequa was great! The buying process was made easy and it allowed me to enjoy buying my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Viv was great to work with !!! The loaner car was clean and ran beautiful.... Viv got back to me right away and answered all my questions

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

Before meeting Mr. Abert Salib we went to various car dealers. Not one of those sales consultants gave us the marvelous treatment Mr. Salib did. Albert Salib is an excellent sales consultant. He goes above and beyond to find what you need. Initially we went to buy a specific SUV and he ended finding us a better and nicer car that suited our needs. Mr. Salib was extremely helpful. Albert is also an excellent person. Mr. Salib was kind and extremely nice to us. After we met him, we decided no matter what car we got, we would buy it ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Great friendly and knowledgeable dealership they helped every step of the way I’m on my 4th car purchase with them! Love every car I got

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Service is always a 5 star. Vivian the best!.! I'm always comfortable leaving my car when I know she's on top of every aspect of the service involved. MB of Massapequa has a true asset with Vivian, and it's been many years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Best experience in buying cars! Bought in some dealers before and nothing compares to mb Massapequa, would recommend to everyone! Best or nothing. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

I initially choose to work with Mercedes Benz of Massapequa because they were the only authorized Costco dealer in the area. I knew price would good but the level of service they provided exceeded my expectations. They found the car I wanted in a challenging environment where inventory is very low. They also went out of their way to make sure the whole experience of picking up the car felt like a special occasion for myself and my wife.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Mercedes-Benz in Massapequa was amazing. Everybody was very helpful. The sales person Mike who helped me was the amazing. Brandy the business manager was the absolute best and made the process extremely easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

The entire experience was extremely positive. Sales rep Michael King spent time with me helping me decide which Mercedes model best fit my needs. They also spent a great deal of time with me so I understood all of the options

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

My husband and I went in to buy a new GLE53 today and met with Albert Salib. Albert was extremely professional and helpful in helping us make a decision. He showed us a beautiful GLE53 that we were ready to buy. However, as soon as we pulled into the dealership after test driving the car, we were approached by another Sales rep and his client. While we were looking under the hood, checking the trunk space and still looking over the vehicle, the other sales rep when another young Sales Rep asked Albert for the keys to show his client. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

A wonderful experence, Dwayne very helpful, was able to explain, every detail my car needed, and the solution, which was taken care of in ample time. Thank you very much for your excellent service, will continue to come back and recomend others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Albert Salib, my salesman he was a very professional, understand, and genuinely nice man. The trade and the new lease-purchase experience were excellent. I would 100% recommended Albert and this dealership to anyone that's going to purchase or lease a Mercedes. Thank You, Albert, you're the best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

We are very happy with Mr Joe Bonavise, for the time and kindness he spend looking for the correct card and model for me and my wife!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Albert Salib, my salesman, was a consummate professional and genuinely nice person. The lease return and new lease purchase experience was excellent. I totally recommend this dealership and Albert when purchasing or leasing a Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

The entire sales process from placing the order to the vehicle delivery was flawless. The people we worked with couldn't have done any more to help navigate and expedite the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Wonderful experience! Everyone so helpful! Will definitely recommend.to others. Always trying to help with any situation. Called service and was able to get loaner for same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Recently purchased a 2021 AMG C 43. The process was smooth from seeing the car in the showroom to me driving off the lot within a few hours. Mike Lebhar was my salesperson. Very easy to talk to and he listened and understood what I was looking for within the product and finance. Edvin handled the financials and lease and is the coolest finance guy I’ve ever come across while purchasing a vehicle. Eric Walker introduced me to some cool features as he handed the keys over to me. Awesome, warm, and helpful staff. Highly recommend Massapequa over any other MB ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Great experience ! I want to thank Vivian for always going above and beyond to help me. I highly recommend Mercedez-Benz of Massapequa and ask for Vivian Keshtgar.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

I found my car on cars.com & decided to call MB of Massapequa directly. From the very beginning, Craig assured me that he was going to do his best to try to make it happen. He never once made me feel like I couldn’t get the car, he didn’t try to sell me on anything I didn’t want or need, and he was honest about what made sense to get and what didn’t. I already knew I loved the car but it was Paul who successfully convinced my dad, who is probably the cheapest man ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Every time I bring my Cla-250 to the service Dept, I always get a first class service with Dwayne and the service team. He explains to me what needs to be done with my car. He takes care of everything I need for my car. I have been dealing with Dwayne since I bought my car in 2014 and always a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Friendly and courteous to customers, helpful and knowledgeable about their tasks. Very professional and very helpful. Nice clean environment.without a doubt. Thank you for the prompt service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Never disappoints. Handles the issue in a timely manner Never disappoints. Handles the issues in a timely manner Never disappoints Handles the issues in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Michael was very helpful from the moment I entered the show room he treated my wife and I had was not pushy he showed us a few vehicles and when we decided on one explained everything just made buying a delightful experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

It was quick And staff courteu s and helpful l nice and free cleaning car I wish they return good breakfast I misses that or good experience on weekends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

I like this Dealer because they are responsive to my needs as a business owner and realize that we need our vehicles attended to quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Came to here many times already. Very friendly stuffs, easy to book, easy to talk, Victoria made the experience very smooth. Thank you and 100% recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

great experience buying a used car! Great price and it could not have been simpler. Was in and out in 1 hour. they gave me a great deal on my trade in as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

I have been going to Mercedes Benz Of Massapequa for a number of years now Vivian has been excellent as my service representative thank you Vivian

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Vivian is always amazing. Mercedes Benz of Massapequa is the only Mercedes dealership I will bring my car to for service as it is always a pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

My service was great! They did a oil change only. I waited for my car , it took about 2 hours. They also told me what I should do next visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

At first it was rough but they redeemed themselves. Any problem I had they took care of. Paul and jay did a great job!! Awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Nelson was extremely professional courteous and helpful Nelson made the experience as convenient and enjoyable as was possible Second tome working with him Will ask for him next time Great follow up as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Amanda Viera on Sale schedule my appointment at my convenience time and Victoria in service was sure that the work was done properly and on time BOTH OF THEM WERE WONDERFUL 😃😃😃😃

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Mercedes of Massapequa took care of my service needs in a timely borough and professional manner. And when I needed my vehicle for a weekend trip, they expedited repairs and got the job done thanks to Caesar and Dwayne! Thank you both!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Outstanding service! Made me feel extremely comfortable and kept in consistent contact with me throughout the whole visit. I will defiantly be coming here again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

My advisor, Kwang Choi, is one of the best advisors I've dealt with. This service center is far from my house, but I still go there because Kwang is so professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

I was happy with the service forgot to order my new key but otherwise it was a pleasure, car was ready when they said and pick up was smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Vivian in the Service Department always makes things as easy and convenient as possible from making an appointment to picking up my car. Bringing my car in for Service is completely stress-free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Victoria was very helpful Explained in detail Helped with information above the routine scope of her responsibilities Very easy to talk too and very friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

8 years of service at Mercedez of Massapequa with Vivian who has been nothing but the best every SINGLE time. Vivian cares about her customers genuinely, I am completely satisfied with everything. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Brought 2016 sprinter in for a recall Time for repair was pretty much as suggested in the letter received from Mercedes-Benz pretty much a timely manner was surprised that they washed the sprinter had a previous visit in August service was not offered not sure if that was something new or they just wash cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Met with Vish after a call to dealership. He’s patient, knowledgeable and easy to work with. I would steer potential MB shoppers his way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

When it comes to courtesy and professionalism Vish has mastered it! From his initial smile and warm greeting we immediately felt comfortable. Thank you Vishnu for an incredible experience. We are VERY happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Vivian Keshtgar is an outstanding representative of Mercedes Benz. Every dealing with her is professional, courteous, and timely. Thank you Vivian, always appreciate your efficiency.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Vish is highly professional and very, very friendly. I would gladly recommend him to anyone looking for a car. An extremely positive buying experience. Contact him now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Vish is a dedicated worker who not only thinks of the company goals but focuses on the customer needs. I would and have recommended him to others to experience his awesomeness!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Nesvelyn Reyes and the team at MB Massapequa are professional, responsive and are extremely friendly to work with - Thanks to Nesvelyn Reyes for provided a great experience during my visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

A true gentleman. I saw the vehicle online and was referred to Vish thru a friend. He was not pushy, very responsive, and easy to work with. Would highly recommend his services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

This was the easiest dealership I’ve worked with. Vishnu worked with me online and over the phone and all the paperwork was done before I even went.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Mat and Peter are the best, Mark is not too bad either lol This my 5th Sprinter and all I can say is it was a pleasure to deal with everyone involved. Thanks again Mat for making it happen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

I have an RV that is built on a Mercedes 3500 series sprinter van . There were 2 open recalls that needed attention . I called made an appointment and within 2 days I had my vehicle serviced and the staff could not have been more accommodating. I will definitely return for service in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Excellent service. Vishnu is very professional. Takes his time and listen to customer needs. He gave me great advice & offered the best service. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

The service department contact rep communication was great. I was disappointed with the cleaning of the car. Yes they did vacuum the car , but it was not a good job. I cleared the car completely so they would have the ability to do a thorough job but when I got the car back. It was not properly cleaned. You would think in a pandemic it would be a priority. Very much disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

This is my 3rd lease and first experience working with Mercedes. I have to say that out of all three experiences this was one of the best. Not only was Craig on top of the process fully, he was easily accessible and worked with me to get my dream car. Due to this great experience my business will stay with Mercedes of massapequa and Craig along with my families business and friends. The process could not have been any easier and the car was everything I could have ever dreamed of. Thank you to Craig and everyone at Mercedes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Excellent dealership, highly recommended. A pure purchase experience. Friendly team that treats you like family! A very comfortable place to purchase a vehicle. Very happy with my purchase, Thank you Mercedes of Massapequa!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

John McGuire is the upmost professional service Representative. I will not use anyone else but him. Honesty, integrity, friendliness and just some of the leadership traits he possesses. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

They are very professional, listen to the concern I had about the vehicle and reassured me they will look into the matter. The matter was resolved. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Great staffs and jay work with me to get my van fixed with right price excellent work. I recommend to come to here great place to repair you vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Michael King was the salesman that attend it to me he was very courteous and very helpful he did his best to suit my pocket he advised me on everything I would definitely recommend him as a sales rep he did a wonderful job excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Jay Lettieri went above and beyond, took care of business in every aspect from beginning to end of service on my Metris, very professional and the service was great as usual.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Awesome service! Vivian is such a wonderful service advisor to work with. Definitely knows what she is doing. Highly recommended. Kudos to all of the staff for exceptional customer service. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

They are always very efficient and prompt with there service and get it accomplished in a timely manner. Vivian Keshtgar is an excellent Service Consultant. Everything there going to do is always explained to me- for my approval. It is a pleasure doing business this way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Great service advisor very clear explaining all the repair work and what it’s needed to be done with a smile 😃😃 I drive Mercedes for the last 30 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

.I am very satisfied with the service. Everyone treated us nicely and professionally. John explained to us clearly the problem with the car patiently. Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

To start As always the Dealership was clean an sterile which made me feel comfortable an safe it was nice to be able to sit an wait with no issues BUT than again it was the Massapequa dealership so service is always quick and efficient and very very much appreciated !!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review