Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

I had a beautiful experience purchasing a car for my daughter at Massapequa Mercedes-Benz. My sales person was Tita.. she made us feel so at home she gave us a fantastic deal. They were prompt efficient. They put a bow on the car and a beautiful letter they made my daughter feel like it was Christmas💯 The finance manager was terrific. I would definitely recommend Mercedes-Benz of Massapequa and look for the sales person Talita.!! when you get a good one, you have to pass it

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

My husband and I just bought a car from Mercedes and we dealt with Talita & Oliver in finance. They were knowledgeable, attentive & and very kind! Great to work with and we are very happy with our new truck. Thanks Talita, Oliver and Mercedes dealership!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

I had an amazing experience with Mercedes in Massapequa. A special thank you to Talita who not only assisted me throughout the process of my purchase but was extremely helpful, friendly and just overall made the experience 10x better! 10/10 recommend and suggest you ask for Talita’s help!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Ness & Eric were awsome. They made my car buying process effortless. I walked in to look around & left with my dream car 3 hours later. So grateful for them & their team!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

I got a GLC 300 2 weeks ago at this dealership with the help of Noah Roth. I went in unsure of what i was really looking for but i fell in love with the GLC in a rare color which wasnt easily available. Noah was able to find the car for me within 7 days. It was a pleasure buying a car here

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

I went in here just to get a price on a Car and before you know it the team answered all my questions & I ended up getting a brand new car. I will start with front desk they got me a sales rep in Seconds and Talita was my sales person. She was an absolute pleasure to deal with. She came back with a # I wasn't a fan of and she jump right on Manager and came back with the numbers we discussed. My overall experience in this dealership was an absolute pleasure from Marc the manager and ...

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Great place for service! I really thought my service writter went above and beyond. Unfortuately, I have to admit I walked away from their rather shifty salesman last year who insisted I order a GLE 350 since this dealership did not offer the GLE with my desired options so I found my car elsewhere.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Matthew Dency and Joe Bonavise were both fantastic. They went above and beyond to make this purchase a seamless process. Chris at Rally Point East referred us and it was the best thing we did! Will forever by our promasters from here for our business

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

If you are looking for a new car, this is the best place you can go the best sale is the one I have his name is Li he knows about every car so will he answer all the questions I have. Evan, a little complication happened due to miscommunication, but Li fixed the problem.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Excellent services, perfect timing, you will get accurate and best staff and product. They know how to treat thier customers. Perfect place to deal with

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

I bought a pre-owned Dodge Truck from this Mercedes dealership and still got the (off the chart) white glove treatment. Albert in sales along with Management, finance and service were all super kind, caring and attentive. Thank you so much!! Super happy!!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

I would like to express my sincere gratitude for professional and efficient service department who handled my car when there was a need. My husband and I encountered a fast, honest and reliable responses to our car needs that required urgent attention, the process was easy and overall turn around time was great in all concepts, loaner car was available when it was needed which is appreciated, comparing to other Mercedes-Benz dealerships in the area, where no loaners are available (where all the loaners when they are needed com on??), that is why we switched permanently to Mercedes-Benz of Massapequa ...

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

I had the pleasure of being helped by the wonderful Talita paulino. She is the most helpful and walked me through the entire process and answered every question. She is one of the best. Thank you again. You now have a new customer.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Great

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

I'd give a negative review if I could. We leased a car here back in December and the dealership forgot to give us the all season mats that we specifically paid for and is listed on the spec sheet. I've called multiple times on this, spoke with the sales rep and there's been no response. I can't keep calling and chasing them after some mats. If I knew that this is way they do things here I wouldn't have gotten my vehicle here. I'd even report them to Mercedes HQ if I could. I'...

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

I highly recommend this dealership, especially Lee Wong. 10/10 service. I’m very satisfied

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

So good the car we got were only 10 in the USA they kept trying and we got the car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

minimum wait time and excellent service overall had been to other dealerships before and most of them were not that good as here in Massapequa Jay, our service advisor, is exceptionally courteous, professional and very knowledgeable in what he does and recommends Service level well corresponds to high class cars place highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

All I can say is Talita P and Marc are the dream team !! After going back and forth with the cars, they did everything to make me happy and they definitely did ❤️ the whole dealership are a pleasure to work with. Will definitely be coming again! If you need a car, ask for Talita, she’s the best!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Started out dealing with a salesman named Robert. I told him I checked on Edmunds and the price was rated as "fair'. He said Edmunds is not reliable. I asked can he do better on the price. He said if I pay cash. I agreed. He put me touch with the manager who said the price was less than what they paid for it. They are what you think of when you hear used car salesmen. I decided to purchase the car because it had a better history than other cars for sale. They advertised delivery, I live 2 hours ...

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

I am very grateful to the following people who work at this dealership Joe Su very honest person (sales) -Archie very respectful person (sales) Oliver Barreno ( very profesional finance manager) special recognition to the following managers who congratulated me on the purchase and made me feel like I was at home :Marc Kimmel , Matthew Dency ,Peter L Thank you .so much guys!! However, Ramon Nunez sales manager does not have the art of negotiation an arrogant person I asked him to cancel $895 dealer prep he Shake my hand saying" I pass ". (Fake smile )he politely said goodbye to ...

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

(Translated by Google) I just picked up the car and drove it around. All I can say is sales Mr.Li, thank you very much for your introduction. You helped me realize all my requests. Very patient in explaining each vehicle and listening to customer needs. 👍👍👍 Professional (Original) 刚提车出来开一圈。我只能说 sales Mr.Li 非常感谢你的介绍。 我的要求你都帮我实现了。 非常耐心讲解每辆车和聆听客户需求。 👍👍👍 专业

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

ALBERT WAS AMAZING!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Albert was incredibly patient and helpful throughout the entire process. He took the time to listen to my needs and answered all of my questions with a smile. I really appreciated his knowledge and guidance in finding the perfect car for me. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a positive car-buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

I am very happy with my experience at this dealership, I met Michael Lehbar, he helped me with my previous car, took care of it and I walked out with a brand new E class Mercedes Benz, such a nice a smooth transition. You have to experience it on your own. Wanted to thank my sale associate Michael Lehbar and my finance manager there Oliver. They made this experience very nice and easy for me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

It was one of the best experiences we have ever had. From the initial communication to the front office and then to the dealer, we never felt the pressure of salespeople, as we usually experience in other places. We had an appointment with Albert Salib, who welcomed us and immediately made us feel at home. His knowledge, professionalism, and pleasant personality gave us immediate comfort. He answered all our questions thoroughly, and the process proceeded quickly and easily. Mercedes should be proud to have a sales representative such as Albert Salib. What a man! I will send my friends, colleagues, ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

I would highly recommend the service team. They lessoned to my concerns and address them immediately.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

I have been a customer at the Mercedes service area since 2020 and I cannot say enough good things about the experience I have had with them. Kwang, in particular, has been a tremendous help in addressing any car issues I have had. From the moment I walk in, I am greeted with friendly and attentive service. Kwang at this service area is knowledgeable and professional, and he always take the time to explain what is going on with my car and how they plan to fix it. I have had a lot of issues with my car over the years, ...

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

It has always been a great experience. This is my second vehicle purchased from this dealership. My sales representative, Ness, is exceptional. She is professional, courteous, and highly knowledgeable. My service advisor, Kwang, is equally knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. The overall treatment I have received has been outstanding.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Customer service is A+, they are very polite, courteous and knowledgeable .

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Manny Paulino helped me out to get into my dream car. He was knowledgeable and courteous I’m going tell all my friends and family to buy cars from him.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

I have nothing but good things to say about the service department at MB of Massapequa. I've used almost all the dealerships on Long Island and this is the only one I will go to. Jay L. went above and beyond to get my sprinter fixed quickly and provided me with a loaner. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

“ Highly Recommend! ” Albert is a great Person and very Honest and Transparent in his deals ! Great to work with and really went above and beyond in every details of the purchasing process ! He kept us well informed that helped a lot to the choose the right car for us ! It was a pleasure working with him and I would truly highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Sprinter service is exceptional here. Honest, thorough, friendly, accommodating, highly qualified mechanics and reasonable with rates. Cheers!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Was not sure which car I want. The sales person Albert Salib was extremely patient as I test drove many cars. He wanted to make sure I get the car that will make me happy. I ended up leasing a CLA and he gave me a great deal. Thank you Albert

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Nelson, Brandy and Paul!! This trio was a godsend! Walked into the dealership with a car in mind and Nelson made moves to make it happen. We walked in later into the day and it was unlikely to walk out with the car on the same day due to the credit union being closed but Nelson pulled through and got us the approval we needed at a better price than I had initially thought of. An incredibly helpful and welcoming team and an amazing salesperson! If you need anything ask for Nelson!!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Awesome dealer. Love it here.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

One of the first things I must mention is how confusing it is to enter from Sunrise Highway. There are lots of different model cars here, including Mercedes Benz models. If entering after dusk during the fall and winter seasons when night comes earlier, it will be challenging to differentiate parking from the roadway. However, day visits are different. Inside, it is well-lit with complimentary water, coffee, and tea while waiting for service. Mercedes are the only make and model service here. I think, overall, the service was pleasant. I would recommend this place for your Mercedes Benz needs

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Had the best service experience out of every other tristate dealer by far! Service Advisor Julia Callagy is an absolute class act along with everyone in service from porters to managers. Thank you so much to Mercedes Benz of Massapequa for making the experience the best it could have been!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

We had an excellent experience at this dealership. The whole process of buying the car was seamless & Albert Salib, went above and beyond to accommodate us and bring us a car that wasn't at the showroom yet. It's rare to meet sales people that are as straight forward and willing to take the time to walk you through the steps. we kept revisiting and Albert was just as patient every time we returned with more questions. I highly recommend this dealership. the service we received was truly unparalleled.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

Excellent service! Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

I purchased a certified pre-owned 2021 E 350 10 days ago. I found the car to be in excellent condition as it was described to me by the sales person, Albert Salib. He was very helpful, knowledgeable. and factual. I felt at ease making my own decision without any pressure. Overall it was an enjoyable purchasing experience. I only wished if the dealership streamlined its paper and financing processing to be less time consuming, in the meantime, have an adequate time to read all documents before signing.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

had a great experience at Mercedes Massapequa, I met with Albert Salib, he is a very nice , honest person, he goes above and beyond and took his time getting me the car I was looking for, he is very respectful person and not pushy at all, the whole process was so amazing and easy going, if you looking for a new Mercedes don't hesitate to go to Albert, can't thank him enough for everything Thank you Albert! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

I've been to 5 other Mercedes dealerships in New York, and Massapequa location was the most professional, efficient, and understanding of them all. This was my fourth time getting into another lease, and the process had always been stressful. However, thanks to Albert and Marc Kimmel my experience this time was the exact opposite. Its been over 2 weeks, and they continue to follow up with me to make sure everything is well. They dont work for themselves, they work for their clients. Thank you again Albert and Marc! You guys are truly the best.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

I had a great experience at mercedes massapequa, Albert Salib is very nice honest person, he goes above and beyond and took his time getting me the car I was looking for,he is very respectful person and not pushy at all, the whole process was so amazing and easy going, if you looking for a new mercedes don't hesitate to go to Albert, can't thank him enough for everything Thank you Albert! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2023

I had the most amazing experience purchasing my first MB. I was so fortunate to have Albert to guide me through the entire process. He made the process effortless, no drama no fuss. He treated me like I was family, like his little sister. He was so knowledgeable, honest, answered all of my questions. But most importantly, he was sooooo kind, funny, had a genuinely welcoming personality and a beautiful smile. He even called me the day after my purchase to follow up on how I was doing . Albert is one of a kind...a true gem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2023

Most simple vehicle purchase ever! My purchase was smooth and I received respectful treatment from Albert Salib! I had a wonderful experience at this dealership working with Albert Salib as my salesman. Excellent customer service and speedy and simple processing were provided. I would advise everyone to inquire with Albert Salib while making a purchase from this dealership! Once again, thank you Albert—you're the best!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

I walked in 1 hour before close to Mercedes in Massapequa on a Monday night with hopes of seeing a CPO I saw online earlier that day. As if it was right when they opened, I was met by the entire team with such genuine enthusiasm and eagerness to help out. This is especially true of Noah Roth who took the time to listen to everything I was looking for in a car, review various options, thoroughly explain the features of different models, and make sure I was shopping well within my budget. After a lengthy discussion with Noah, he showed ...

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

It really comes down to the sales person and NOAH COHEN is exactly what you should be looking for. Intelligent, honest and dependable. I could tell you NOAH COHEN was friendly and attentive, which is true, but that is salesmanship. Id much rather the salesperson have the knowledge and the integrity to close the deal. I highly recommend NOAH COHEN and the staff at Massapequa Mercedes. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Took my GLC63 here to get windshield done, did a great job. Julia is very nice. Will continue to use for service

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

I had a pleasant experience working with Albert from the sales team. He is very courteous and knowledgeable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

Alber Salib is a very knowledgeable sale representative. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service and they know their stuff. Thanks, Alber

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

MR. Albert Salib. He is such an amazing sales representative, he is professional sales man, very respectful, talented, very helpful, very honest, very kind, patient listen to your needs and expert on explaining cars. I admire that he loves his job and helps customers to get great deals. Thank you so much by Fadia Nakhnoukh

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2023

I had a great experience working with Albert Salib to purchase my first car on my own. From the moment I walked into the dealership, he treated me like family and helped me to get the best deal possible. When looking at my dream car, he took the time to go over every detail about the car and explained everything I would need to know about it. He truly went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable in the whole car buying experience. Overall, it was a very stress free experience and I would recommend Albert to anyone I ...

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2023

Ness, Matt, Eric, and James are an exceptional team. They not only offered me the best deal I could find on the entire East Coast after checking with many dealers and lease brokers, but they also provided incredibly professional, friendly, and personable customer service. I’ve been a repeat customer other places but I've never felt more valued at any other dealership. This Mercedes dealership is now my lifelong choice, and I'll be recommending it to all my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

I have purchased several cars from Mr. Albert Salib in the past when he was working at a different dealership. I have purchased a brand new 2023 C300 AMG from him back in May 2023. Another great experience. He is truly professional, friendly and always takes a very good care of his customers no matter how tough the deal is. He is the only person that I can think of whenever I am in the market for a new car. He is a great asset this this dealership. Do yourself a favor and ask for him. You will not be dissappointed. Thank ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2023

Pleasure dealing with everyone here!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

Love this dealership. 2 Maserati's, a Range Rover and 4 Benzs later...this dealership is first rate! Totally professional and care about their customers. Viv my service agent is AMAZING...simply the best (or nothing 😉 )

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2023

Good experience

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

joe b helped us find a perfect cpo car and got us a great deal. Beautiful dealership and very friendly staff. Highly recommend joe bonavise

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

Joe B was extremely helpful, and awesome, I’m strongly recommended whoever coming to this dealership LOOK FOR HIM! You will get you done and get you out of there ASAP! Best salesman!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

Charlie was great. Took care of our issue. Recommend things that were needed. No pressure. And a super car wash to top it off.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

It was such a pleasure to work with all employees going through a lease on our new car! We were extremely happy with our purchase! Mercedes-Benz of Massapequa is a class act!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2023

Albert was such an amazing sales representative. He was very patient and informative. He made it extremely stress free throughout my process. He answered all questions and even suggested things for my best interest. I will recommend him to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

John was great! Wouldn’t have bought the vehicle without him and his help Oliver and Eric as well wonderful experience for me at Mercedes Benz of Massapequa

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2023

Albert Salib is the best and super amazing. He made sure I drive away with the car I wanted. And I was very excited to get what I wanted. Highly recommended 👍

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2023

I had a very good time at this dealership. Came to get a new car and trade in mine. Left a deposit and specifications, and a few days later my new ride was ready. Mike Lebhar was great making all the arrangements and keeping in touch with me. Registration and insurance were prepared for me. Brandy was friendly and swift with paperwork. Eric was a lot of fun while he taught me the new features. The sound in that car, wowza. The entire experience was like being really taken care of, and that's why I appreciate the Mercedes brand. ...

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

Excellent service definitely five star. The service advisor. Julia was extremely helpful in getting the car done in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

Ned and the entire team were very helpful in efficiently getting me set up with my new lease! I had previously leased a Mercedes at a different dealership and it came down to a previous service issue that was handled with care at Massapequa, so I went here when it was time for my next lease. Thank you all!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

The sales person Joe is very professional and so easy to work with. He accommodated our late hour visit, honest about the pricing and car availability. Best of all, he pushed the manager not the customer to make the deal. The manager was also nice and reasonable.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

Took my GLE350 for a check engine light. I end up order a new key fob and detail my truck. John is my Rep a took care of all my issue at a great price.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2023

Incredible experience at a great price on a beautiful 2020 S560. Moved quickly and efficiently to get me into my car. Noah, my sales person was beyond helpful, going so far as to personally deliver my car into NYC to accommodate my schedule. Took me through features right at home. Great team and will get my business again.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2023

Very good service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2023

Dwayne McCrae, service consultant , was awesome. He was able to determine a need for a software update to correct some faults. Highly attentive to my needs and he is very personable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

Excellent experience 👏 👌 Noah our salesman was great, and also many thanks to Marc and Matt for helping us to get this car, we love our new GLC300. Thanks again George and Elaine

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2023

Mrs. Keshtgar, was very knowledgeable advisor, clear, professional, very helpful & had great online payment/delivery arrangements! Their Service Center with welcoming staff repaired & delivered my car on time ! I would highly recommend the MB of Massapequa & I will definitely come back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

John Mcquire took care of my car when I took it for service. He was very professional courteous, and I walked out of there very happy. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

my service advisor Paul Rodney has been my “go to” person for few years now here at Mercedes Benz of Massapequa, and he always performed above and beyond. He’s customer service has been phenomenal and would recommend him to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2023

Vivian was great , very professional and helpful able to service my car in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

We were greeted right away at the service reception and by our service manager. She was very attentive, friendly. Our car was done on the time promised. Car very clean, good as brand new again.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

I recently acquired my GLC300 and while the initial experience had some hiccups, the Massapequa Team truly turned things around. On pickup day, everything was well-prepared, and Eric provided an exceptional walkthrough of the car, demonstrating his expertise and down-to-earth nature. Ness was also fantastic this time, going above and beyond to ensure a great experience. Marc, the manager, stepped in to resolve any lingering issues over the 7 months. I genuinely appreciate the effort and teamwork from the Massapequa Team. It was a pleasure meeting you all.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Great experience with dropping off my vehicle for the 1st time at the MB Service Center. Dwayne McCrae was my service rep. Prompt accommodations, as well as provided a detail overview of the regarding my service as it pertained to my vehicle. Delighted to receive my car within a few hours with all services rendered along with my cleaned washed vehicle. Mercedes Benz Massapequa for the win!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Absolutely a wonderful experience, Joe and Peter are extremely helpful and considerate with this and all my purchases at MB of Massapequa

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2023

Noah was great! Very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. He made my car shopping experience wonderful!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

David in the service department was transparent with our repairs. Highly recommended

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2023

Paul was quick to respond, got my vehicle in and out in a timely manner, was nothing but professional. Thanks again and look forward to doing business with you.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review