Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

I have to say Jay lettreri was a great service adviser he took care of my problem and our vehicle was returned in a very reasonable time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Excellent dealership and sales team! Sales Consultant William West is the best. Attentive and responsive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Vivian is awesome, always professional, courteous and helpful. 6 stars!!!! Knows her stuff and how to get it done, makes it seem effortless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

The service was performed on time. My advisor was exceptional and caring . I am satisfied with visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Service dept was great , very easy quick process dwayne helped us to drop off car and get loaner , Vivian helped me to pick up car both extremely nice & professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Service staff are very polite and helpful. I glad I choose this location for buy and service . Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

They were all wonderful we have purchased a couple of cars there & was always happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Great purchasing experience! Everyone we worked with was professional and knowledgeable. I would purchase here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Just got my Sprinter van, they was very responsive on all my questions, specially Mr. Joe Bonavise that help me to close this deal, excellent customer service, I will recommend him and these dealer highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

I just switched from another dealer and I am very happy with this one. Wished I switched long ago. This dealership did not nickel and dime me or try to scam me. Will definitely be back and will highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Purchased my car here last year and had a wonderful experience, I also have been servicing with them and it’s even better

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Very professional, everyone is nice help me till the end of my transaction and I really feel at home and definitely recommend to my friend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

It was good and faster than I thought, also the personal were very polite and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

In the 18 years we have had our Sprinter camper van, we have never had better service than at Mercedes-Benz of Massapequa. From the woman who scheduled the service on the phone, to the fellow who greeted us at the garage, to the consultant who did the repair order, we have never experienced such courtesy and efficiency. Clearly, the staff enjoys what they do, and it shows! We live in Manhattan, but from now on we will be getting the van serviced and repaired by the exceptional people at MBM.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Went there for my air bag recall. They were very accommodating when I arrived. John Mcquire was very professional and handled everything. They gave me a loaner and checked everything on my car. Gave it back asap with no problems. I will definitely go back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Great service , I took my sprinter here after having a horrible service in Rockville Centre ( Hempstead ) and Jay did a big diferent, I will bring my others cars here, great work!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Was in for my annual NYS inspection on my Mercedes Benz Found it east to make my appointment with Alexandria and then see my service advisor John Maguire when I arrived He was ready for me and did everything he could to make this visit as quick as possible and easy for me. I did wait for my vehicle, which was done quick, and he informed me it was ready and being washed for me. This is my 2nd Mercedes Benz I had here for service and always been treated with respect and professional service from everyone there, I did ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Joe was very helpful in helping us find the right vehicle for our needs. Would return again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

My experience was excellent. Mark Kimmel and everyone was great. I am enjoying my New Vehicle that I purchased. Thank You for all of the assistance that was given.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

I’ve taken my Sprinter to Mercedes of Massapequa for annual inspections and “B” services since 2016. Jay Lettieri has been a pleasure to work worth. The work is done on time and within budget. I highly recommend Jay and his team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

MARK KIMMEL & DAVID OLSHEVER MADE OUR BUYING OF A MERCEDES A PLEASUREABLE & ENJOYABLE EXPERIENCE THEY WENT ABOVE & BEYOND THANK YOU ANITA & LENNY

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Experience was great and service advisor very competent explaining all suggested repairs without exerting and pressure, Everything good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Second car buying from Michael Makes it easy to buy a car. Best experience buying a vehicle from their establishment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Peter, now in a management role, had sold Diane & I many MBs ! From GLCs to S classes, Peter arranged many test drives and we bought many vehicles from Peter & Massapequa because of the great relationship, honesty, price, and Service team. Peter many months back, was able to sit down with us and configure an EQS before an official release document set was available, and we did so and placed an order as we trust Peter & Massapequa, and his suggestions of options/packages knowing our history got us exactly what we wanted. Never a "hard sell", ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

We worked with Dolores for the first time with our recent EQS purchase. My wife and I are no strangers to dealerships, from VW to MBs, and the process of finance while putting the deal together. Dolores is a stand-out, delightful, professional and made quick work of the paperwork! I know why she manages finance! Thanks again Dolores, Frank & Diane Dix Hills

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with George on my acquisition of an EQS. He was extremely professional, knew the product and process, as it took substantial time due to chip shortages and alike, with the impacts of COVID. While the entire industry was upside-down from, somehow George bird-dogged the car from build to what ship it was on, and I guess we got lucky! My wife and Daughter luv'd him, a true professional, as such he has our cars going forward 🙂 Despite all the bumps in the road, shipping delays due to supply and Covid issues, it was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Dwayne is amazing!! I always feel like I’m being helped by a family friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Excellent service. John was very friendly and professional. The best experience so far since I bought the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

I AM WITH LONG ISLAND SLED HOCKEY, JAY AND HIS TEAM ALWAYS PROVIDE FIRST CLASS SERVICE TO KEEP OUR SPRINTER DEPENDABLE AND SAFE FOR OUR MANY ROAD TRIPS AND EVENTS. I WOULD NOT GO ANYWHERE ELSE FOR SERVICE. THAMKS, FRANK MARTIN, PRESIDENT.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Great service, very friendly. Will be going back for all my service needs. No complaints at all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

These guys are a great team of professionals. They work together to give the customer what can be a difficult experience, a relaxed one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Dwayne McCrae is an excellent Service Advisor. Patient pleasant and courteous. Highly recommended will be visiting this dealership again to service my car. Much much better customer service than the Benz of Rockville Center

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Dewayne is the best advisor I have ever used. Car was immaculate when returned would not use anyone else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Nelson was amazing. He found a car for me when there are no cars. He said it was on the truck and then the next day he had it for me. Nelson Rocks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

The staff was very courteous upon entering the building. My sale representative was very professional and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Michail was an awesome person to work with. He found the exact car with the spec we wanted in our budget. If you ever come here make sure to head to him he is amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Great. Such a nice woman. Her and Nelson make a great pair. Competent and thorough!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Highly recommend this dealership and especially sales representative name Vish.Very professional!!!Very helpful and knows how to treat his client.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

I would definitely recommend MB of Massapequa. I always have a positive experience here. Make sure you see Vivian in service, truly one of the best in the business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Amazing! World class! I have been to several MB dealerships from Manhattan to Southampton. They surpassed all expectation. Available, accommodating, generous with lease add ons... There are no cars available and they found me a S-580 2022!! Beautiful, love it! Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

ONE OF THE BEST ESTABLISHMENTS I HAVE EVER DONE BUSINESS WITH. I WOULD BE GLAD TO REFER THEM TO ANYONE I KNOW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

Nelson's a professional. Very personable and knowledgeable about Mercedes products. I will definitely recommend him to my colleagues and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Julia was great. Explained what work was going to be done, and the cost. She was clear on how long the service would take. Very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

The real barometer of a dealership is not in selling you a car but the after care and service. Excellent, swift, comfortable. Julia my service associate made me feel like their most important client. I am just wish for a recall so I can visit again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

From the moment I called ( after car was jump started by roadside service, which was excellent… thank you Fitz) I had immediate resolution to replacing the battery… within 1 1/2 hours! Excellent service with a smile ! A real “10” overall rating!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

I was assisted by Doreen and John M, who both worked with me perfectly to have my car service completed thoroughly and properly. They were professional, empathetic and most of all executed every promise that they made to me in regards to the quality of service my vehicle would undergo. They picked my car up for service and dropped the specific loaner that I requested off, during the timeframe that I was available and at the location of my choice. The gentleman who dropped the car off , John, was professional and personable. I was also assisted by Julia and she ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Joe Bonavise was an exceptional salesmen who spent as much time as needed with me. I also spent time with Paul & Mark who resolved some online problems with Mercedes me... I eventually met with the finance manger Brandy who wrapped things up in a quick and professional manner..Well done Amityville Mercedes... R.CDimig

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

The moment I walked in the dealership, I felt welcomed, my assigned sales advisor Amanda is awesome, she made everything so effortless and easy. My entire experience was awesome!!! Thanks for making my purchase so easy and stress free….

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Because of Julia in the service department I would only buy at this dealership. If she left I would follow her to what ever dealership she was. She treats my car like it’s her own.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

We just picked up our second vehicle from Vish and the experience was better than the first time. Everything was very organized and every question that was asked had real answers. When the vehicle was delivered ever last deal was reviewed without rushing to make sure that all of the vehicles capabilities were covered. The financial end was just as flawless and smooth. After delivery Vish checked in to make sure that we were completely satisfied which is an understatement. There is no doubt of the quality and attention given rates top honors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Thank you Ness and entire team for making this experience one I will never forget .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Erick Batista was very professional from start to finish. He has great knowledge of all of the vehicles, and was honest about the process of purchasing a new vehicle. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends. I can honestly say that Erick was the main reason why I purchased my new vehicle from Mercedes’ of Massapequa.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

The sales people were very professional and knowledgeable. Amanda put a great deal of effort into making sure the experience was a positive one. From the greeting upon entering the showroom until I exited with my vehicle, the entire team was friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Bill Kraft was an excellent sales person. No pressure but very effective. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Everyone is friendly ,accommodating with a fast and excellent top of the line service.Highly recommended .to everyone .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

The friendliest and most professional staff I’ve ever worked with! .they’re stuck with me I 💕 it here 😂🤣😂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

My service guy Dwayne is so accommodating and reviews everything with me. I’m closer to smithtown but I will never change and leave Massapequa. I have been with them since 2006. Never s bad experience. Went to smithtown for a tire change and they were awful my tire was under warranty and Dwayne told me that when I told him a month later what happened. I have brand loyalty because of my service experience with Dwayne. I was having lunch with my attorney while my car was being serviced and she asked who my service person was and to our ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

My Service Rep was so sweet and Honest, I appreciated her giving me an honest evaluation on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Nes was great, actually the whole team was great. I would definitely refer this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

My request was handled by Charles. He was very professional and was able to understand the issue regarding having bad odor while turning on AC or Heater. He did advised the technician and the filters were replaced and software was updated without any cost as I did bought the SUV few months earlier. He also fixed sit belt buckle cover as my kids took it out. He also advised to call him back if the problems don’t get resolved . I am glad and honored to be their client . I have a long drive tomorrow and will find out if ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Victoria was great. As always, she is very helpful and accommodating. A very positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

I have been bringing my car there since I bought it 2018 they take great care with my car they always have A plus service I would never take it anywhere else easy appointments always explain exactly what they are doing and what I need

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

The best experience I’ve ever had buying a car! Eric Batista was amazing to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

Sales and service department is exceptional, I’ve been a loyal costumer for the past 20 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Victoria was amazing! Her drive for customer satisfaction was exemplary. Everything was thoroughly explained in detail. Victoria was always professional, friendly and helpful. An outstanding employee to represent Mercedes-Benz of Massapequa!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Mike was phenomenal, he was very knowledgeable and considerate of my needs. I highly recommend him. Oliver in finance was also exceptional to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Service is great Take care of all issues in a timely manner Loaner cars always clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

My care team was very professional. I didn't know there was a recall on my car and Dewayne spotted it immediately. Thanking you guys for the excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Appointment was easy to make. I was greeted with courtesy and professionalism at check-in. Victoria verified my concerns and kept me apprised of the progress as the service was in progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

Always professional and courteous. Never have an issue when having the vehicles serviced. A pleasure dealing with the entire team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

We had an amazing experience at the dealership. They were wonderful. They took care of everything. I do recommend this dealership for all your Mercedes needs!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

I had a pleasant experience and more importantly the truck was fixed perfectly. Hats off to Robin the chief Mechanic don’t let him go. He takes care of the customers like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Worked with service advisor, Julia, who was very pleasant and efficient. Service was completed in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Every time I take my car to service I feel like I’m taken care of like I’m a employee at MB. Red carpet service as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

The dealership was very thorough, but as usual very pricey. However, I probably would return for more service if I am in the area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Fast reliable friendly service always with a smile. Keep up the good work. A+ all the way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Accomodating to last minute scheduling needs. Service A completed in a timely fashion while I waited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Kwang was extremely helpful and took care of all my issues quickly. He was also very personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Total professionals while being some of the nicest people to deal with, no attitudes. Work was perfect as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Great team and not that “ car salesman” fear. Professional and they take care or their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Great experience. Takes care of the customer. Not an elitist like Rallye! Goes out of their way to make sure everything is done right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Christian was the absolute BEST. He went above and beyond to make my deal work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Excellent communicators, easy process with great information, very comfortable experience, never felt pressured all questions handled promptly all needs met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Excellent Service! As always appreciate the profesionalidad and attention to the customers. Thank so much for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

the dealer offers flexible drop off and pick up the waiting area is verry clean and comfortable the person i felt with julie was fantastic and courteous helped out tremendously

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Very courteous and knowledgeable personnel. Work done within the estimated time, comfortable ambient. Sales rep Angelo very professional and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Very organized and efficient, mostly due with the timely service offered by Vivian Kreshgar, my service manager

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Vivian our service tech was as professional and pleasant as they come. She took care of all of our needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Walked into Mercedes of Massapequa right when they opened to check out their wide selection of preowned cars with two specific cars in mind. I was quickly helped by Amanda Viera who had a pleasant personality and tried her best make me happy . We went to test drive one of the cars that I was interested in and she showed me around. When it came down to finalizing the deal , she again tried her best make me happy and to meet me at the price I had in mind. Amanda introduced me to the sales manager , Nick Guadagno who went ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

When I visited for service, John McGuire did a great job, he is friendly and knowledgeable. Without waiting too long, the service was done. The office atmosphere is also nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Noah was professional and empathetic. I appreciate his efforts, as he went above and beyond to help us! The entire leasing process went smoothly. Overall, Noah was very knowledgeable and helpful! He is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

accommodating and everything was professionally handled Answered all my questions and concerns I had a very good experience would recommend and will be back for any kind of maintenance on my Vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

They made the buying process very easy and took care of everything that was needed and were very friendly, helpful, and nice. They took the time to show me all the options about the car and financial side of it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

I have been dealing with Bill in sales and John in service for the last 5 years and both are great. I am a little disappointed in Mercedes themselves that an engine shield came off in the heavy rain Wednesday night and they charged to repair it on a 5 month old $70,000 car. Seems very petty on their part.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Finally working professional I’m so happy with The dealership thank you very much hopefully I come back soon to see if they got another better deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Staff was very friendly and helpful. As soon as we walked in they offered assistance, even offering water while we were awaiting the sales person. Vishnu was very patient and helpful. He went above and beyond to ensure everything was okay.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2021

Hello, I went in for Scheduled maintenance(A) when John Maguire back checked the history on my car realized is was for maintenance (B) just oil change .saved me money. my car is 2017 no longer covered, so I appreciate not having to pay for a tune up twice in one year.trust & honesty is hard to give. Personally I wouldn't worry about giving it here. I had an excellent experience. Thanks John.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2021

Highly recommend Michael King from the moment I walked in to coming back the next day with my moms he helped us out got us IMO the best deal worked out the numbers correctly took his time changed stuff up last minute that I wanted changed and got us approved and out the door to come in the next morning to sign the last papers and go on about our business. Made the trade in process easy bought out my finance and got me into a lease with no pressure best car experience hands down 💯💪🏼 my registration papers came less ...

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

Before meeting Mr. Abert Salib we went to various car dealers. Not one of those sales consultants gave us the marvelous treatment Mr. Salib did. Albert Salib is an excellent sales consultant. He goes above and beyond to find what you need. Initially we went to buy a specific SUV and he ended finding us a better and nicer car that suited our needs. Mr. Salib was extremely helpful. Albert is also an excellent person. Mr. Salib was kind and extremely nice to us. After we met him, we decided no matter what car we got, we would buy it ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2021

Mr. Albert Salib was a very efficient and amiable representative. We were in and out very quickly with a clean, perfect condition car. I had the best experience at Mercedes-Benz of Massapequa. This was my first time coming to this dealership and I am excited to continue coming here. I worked with Albert Salib and he was beyond professional, helpful, and knowledgeable. I left the dealership with a brand new car and extensive knowledge about my new car. I would recommend anyone to ask for Albert Salib. I can’t thank him enough for all of his time and hard ...


Leave Us A Review