Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Never disappoints. Handles the issue in a timely manner Never disappoints. Handles the issues in a timely manner Never disappoints Handles the issues in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Michael was very helpful from the moment I entered the show room he treated my wife and I had was not pushy he showed us a few vehicles and when we decided on one explained everything just made buying a delightful experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

It was quick And staff courteu s and helpful l nice and free cleaning car I wish they return good breakfast I misses that or good experience on weekends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

I like this Dealer because they are responsive to my needs as a business owner and realize that we need our vehicles attended to quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Came to here many times already. Very friendly stuffs, easy to book, easy to talk, Victoria made the experience very smooth. Thank you and 100% recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

great experience buying a used car! Great price and it could not have been simpler. Was in and out in 1 hour. they gave me a great deal on my trade in as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

I have been going to Mercedes Benz Of Massapequa for a number of years now Vivian has been excellent as my service representative thank you Vivian

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Vivian is always amazing. Mercedes Benz of Massapequa is the only Mercedes dealership I will bring my car to for service as it is always a pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

My service was great! They did a oil change only. I waited for my car , it took about 2 hours. They also told me what I should do next visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

At first it was rough but they redeemed themselves. Any problem I had they took care of. Paul and jay did a great job!! Awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Nelson was extremely professional courteous and helpful Nelson made the experience as convenient and enjoyable as was possible Second tome working with him Will ask for him next time Great follow up as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Amanda Viera on Sale schedule my appointment at my convenience time and Victoria in service was sure that the work was done properly and on time BOTH OF THEM WERE WONDERFUL 😃😃😃😃

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Mercedes of Massapequa took care of my service needs in a timely borough and professional manner. And when I needed my vehicle for a weekend trip, they expedited repairs and got the job done thanks to Caesar and Dwayne! Thank you both!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Outstanding service! Made me feel extremely comfortable and kept in consistent contact with me throughout the whole visit. I will defiantly be coming here again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

My advisor, Kwang Choi, is one of the best advisors I've dealt with. This service center is far from my house, but I still go there because Kwang is so professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

I was happy with the service forgot to order my new key but otherwise it was a pleasure, car was ready when they said and pick up was smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Vivian in the Service Department always makes things as easy and convenient as possible from making an appointment to picking up my car. Bringing my car in for Service is completely stress-free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Victoria was very helpful Explained in detail Helped with information above the routine scope of her responsibilities Very easy to talk too and very friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

8 years of service at Mercedez of Massapequa with Vivian who has been nothing but the best every SINGLE time. Vivian cares about her customers genuinely, I am completely satisfied with everything. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Brought 2016 sprinter in for a recall Time for repair was pretty much as suggested in the letter received from Mercedes-Benz pretty much a timely manner was surprised that they washed the sprinter had a previous visit in August service was not offered not sure if that was something new or they just wash cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Met with Vish after a call to dealership. He’s patient, knowledgeable and easy to work with. I would steer potential MB shoppers his way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

When it comes to courtesy and professionalism Vish has mastered it! From his initial smile and warm greeting we immediately felt comfortable. Thank you Vishnu for an incredible experience. We are VERY happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Vivian Keshtgar is an outstanding representative of Mercedes Benz. Every dealing with her is professional, courteous, and timely. Thank you Vivian, always appreciate your efficiency.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Vish is highly professional and very, very friendly. I would gladly recommend him to anyone looking for a car. An extremely positive buying experience. Contact him now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Vish is a dedicated worker who not only thinks of the company goals but focuses on the customer needs. I would and have recommended him to others to experience his awesomeness!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Nesvelyn Reyes and the team at MB Massapequa are professional, responsive and are extremely friendly to work with - Thanks to Nesvelyn Reyes for provided a great experience during my visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

A true gentleman. I saw the vehicle online and was referred to Vish thru a friend. He was not pushy, very responsive, and easy to work with. Would highly recommend his services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

This was the easiest dealership I’ve worked with. Vishnu worked with me online and over the phone and all the paperwork was done before I even went.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Mat and Peter are the best, Mark is not too bad either lol This my 5th Sprinter and all I can say is it was a pleasure to deal with everyone involved. Thanks again Mat for making it happen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

I have an RV that is built on a Mercedes 3500 series sprinter van . There were 2 open recalls that needed attention . I called made an appointment and within 2 days I had my vehicle serviced and the staff could not have been more accommodating. I will definitely return for service in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Excellent service. Vishnu is very professional. Takes his time and listen to customer needs. He gave me great advice & offered the best service. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

The service department contact rep communication was great. I was disappointed with the cleaning of the car. Yes they did vacuum the car , but it was not a good job. I cleared the car completely so they would have the ability to do a thorough job but when I got the car back. It was not properly cleaned. You would think in a pandemic it would be a priority. Very much disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

This is my 3rd lease and first experience working with Mercedes. I have to say that out of all three experiences this was one of the best. Not only was Craig on top of the process fully, he was easily accessible and worked with me to get my dream car. Due to this great experience my business will stay with Mercedes of massapequa and Craig along with my families business and friends. The process could not have been any easier and the car was everything I could have ever dreamed of. Thank you to Craig and everyone at Mercedes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Excellent dealership, highly recommended. A pure purchase experience. Friendly team that treats you like family! A very comfortable place to purchase a vehicle. Very happy with my purchase, Thank you Mercedes of Massapequa!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

John McGuire is the upmost professional service Representative. I will not use anyone else but him. Honesty, integrity, friendliness and just some of the leadership traits he possesses. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

They are very professional, listen to the concern I had about the vehicle and reassured me they will look into the matter. The matter was resolved. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Great staffs and jay work with me to get my van fixed with right price excellent work. I recommend to come to here great place to repair you vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Michael King was the salesman that attend it to me he was very courteous and very helpful he did his best to suit my pocket he advised me on everything I would definitely recommend him as a sales rep he did a wonderful job excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Jay Lettieri went above and beyond, took care of business in every aspect from beginning to end of service on my Metris, very professional and the service was great as usual.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Awesome service! Vivian is such a wonderful service advisor to work with. Definitely knows what she is doing. Highly recommended. Kudos to all of the staff for exceptional customer service. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

They are always very efficient and prompt with there service and get it accomplished in a timely manner. Vivian Keshtgar is an excellent Service Consultant. Everything there going to do is always explained to me- for my approval. It is a pleasure doing business this way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Great service advisor very clear explaining all the repair work and what it’s needed to be done with a smile 😃😃 I drive Mercedes for the last 30 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

.I am very satisfied with the service. Everyone treated us nicely and professionally. John explained to us clearly the problem with the car patiently. Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

I brought my car in because I had a recall for the sunroof. I was told the service would be about an hour to 1 1/2.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

It Was a pleasure to do business with very professional and knowledgeable. We were treated with respect. And I will recommend to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Vivian Keshtgar Mercedes-Benz of Massapequa was awesome and amazing. Vivian went out of her way to provide me with a rental vehicle and was in total communication with me during the whole process while my vehicle was being repaired. Vivian‘s customer service skills are impeccable and provides the best in class service as far as I’m concerned.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

To start As always the Dealership was clean an sterile which made me feel comfortable an safe it was nice to be able to sit an wait with no issues BUT than again it was the Massapequa dealership so service is always quick and efficient and very very much appreciated !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Excellent service. Professionals. Mike Lebhar our salesperson, was very knowledgeable. Definitely recommend. Staff was very helpful. They delivered the car when promised. I would definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Joe is phenomenal. Straight forward, no nonsense and very kind. Treated me with respect unlike many in his field. Dolores at finance also fantastic! Highly recommend both and this entire team. Worth the drive out here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Service was easy to schedule, the pick up and delivery went well, and the work needed got done in a timely fashion. I was very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Went in for routine service. The service advisor noticed the price was more then it should have been.She adjusted the price very honest I will only take my car here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Very friendly and easy to make an appointment, beautiful and spotless dealership interiors, fast and professional service , car wash as a complimentary a big plus !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Vivian is a fantastic set to Mercedez she mentioned all the things I need to keep an eye on always ask for her when I come there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

George was great to work with, he went above and beyond to ensure we were satisfied. We will definitely be returning and will work with him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Excellent experience! Friendly environment . I received a professional and respectful treatment during the entire process. Joe was very open about what he can get me and worked within my parameters to get me the best deal possible .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Excellent , from the start making the appointment the girl that set up asked questions and even helped me realize my inspection was needed and then said she would make sure my recall parts were in stocks before bringing the car in . Our service director was excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Great experiences at the service department at this dealership. You are treated with VIP service by all. Vivian Keshtgar is the associate that my wife and I always request. She is professional, efficient and a pleasure to deal with. If you’re going to pay “Mercedes Benz” prices for service, this is the dealership to do it in and Vivian is the person to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

This has been my dealership for over 15 years. I have bought about 8 vehicles between myself and my husband mostly from George. This dealership is courteous and tries to do their best to meet your needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Marc is the best. Been working with him for years and makes you feel special and part of the family. Would never go anywhere else but here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Craig was wonderful to work with in leasing my first Mercedes. Very courteous, knowledgeable, patient and trustworthy. So happy he was my representative. Thank you so much!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Marc Kimmel was extremely professional and helpful. The overall experience was the best I have had both from a sales and delivery perspective. You could tell the entire team focused on customer satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Marc was so helpful and well communicated throughout the entire process. He helped me get the car I wanted for a great price. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Mercedes Benz of Massapequa is the best. Both sales and service are top notch. I’ve been going for 15 years and they are still the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Craig and the entire team were amazing. Experience was quick and painless. Would recommend Craig, Matt, Dolores and Christian to friends and family. Will be a customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

This was my first time purchasing a car so I came to this dealership and met Craig who was so amazing! Even though my parents and I were a little indecisive when it came to picking the perfect car, Craig remained patient with us and walked us through everything we were concerned about. He even saved us from paying loads for insurance. I will be back again, thank you Craig!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

My salesman was professional and gave me an excellent price. He worked hard to get the car ready on time. The manager was friendly and thankful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

First time visiting your dealership and I was very impressed with my salesman Craig as well as a Dolores from Finance. There were a few bumps along the way, but in the end they did right by me and you have a very satisfied customer who will be back in the future!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

This is my first time owning a Mercedes. Dwayne was extremely patient with me being that it was my first time in for a service. He told me everything I needed to know with my car & how often to maintain service on my car. After getting all set up — I thought I would feel embarrassed to ask “silly questions” but Dwayne didn’t judge which made me feel comfortable. I left feeling confident with the information giving to me. I will definitely stick to Massapequa for my service although it is a travel. The customer service is worth it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Mercedes Benz of Massapequa respect their customers and treat everyone with the utmost respect. They try to accommodate their customers and understand they also have busy lives.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

It was a welcoming experience. The staff is friendly and everyone made you feel comfortable. Oir salesperson Amanda was knowledgeable, very responsive and kind. Making the transaction an easy transition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

This is my third Mercedes I have leased from Marc Kimmel. He is truly professional and makes the process very easy. I moved to Pennsylvania and drove all the way to Massapequa to work with Marc Kimmel even though there is a Mercedes dealer near by my new house. I also had the pleasure of working with Paul Napper who showed me the features of my new Mercedes. I’ll be back when my lease expires

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Very friendly and professional, highly recommended. Great sales person and good personality. Will recommend him to my friends who is looking to buy or lease. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Service Representative Alan, was great. He spoke so gentle and kind. He was able to show me things about my car that I had no clues of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Mercedes of Massapqua has mastered the dealership experience. Jay Litieri is a true service professional. We have a Sprinter and 3 other Mercedes that we service with Jay. We wouldn’t take them anywhere else for service. Also, during this pandemic you always see some of the staff cleaning and sanitizing which give me a comfortable feeling that I’m in a safe and clean place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

When I decided to lease Mercedes I did a lot of research and reached out to several sales associates at several different dealerships (Rally, Rockville Center, etc). I decided after I met William West, he was very patient and answered all my questions and made me feel as if I was the only customer there. He treats ppl with respect regardless if you are leasing/purchasing a$299k or $40k..he is very professional and because of ppl like William I will always lease or purchase Mercedes. I will also recommend family and friends. He is truly a valuable employee ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I never worry because the service dept is well run and attentive (FrankM) and Dwayne is the best. He is constantly professional, kind , efficient and personable. It

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

My first experience In Mercedes Benz of Massapequa was pleasant. Staff as Well as Nelson Morales was very helpful and accommodating. I never planned to get a new CAR that day but with all the facts laid & explained to me, I found it was logical and practical to trade-In my GLE 350 2017 to a GLC300 2021. Because travel is in all of our hearts, we will always find a way to explore. And although it's looked a little different this past year, we've found plenty of creative ways to get out and discover our big, beautiful world My new ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Excellent buying experience. I will definitely recommend Massapequa Mercedes Benz to my friends and family. Michael, Delores and Paul were a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

From the test drive to driving off in my new car. The overall experience and courtesy of the staff was exceptional . I look forward to returning in the future and would diffinitely recommend Mercedes Benz of Masapequa to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Marc Kimmel provided an excellent experience on both occasions I have leased my Mercedes Benz! Vivian Keshtgar provided me with an outstanding recent service encounter!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Vivian did another incredible job. I trust her more than some of my own employ! She treats my vehicle like it was her own and that’s hard to find. Thanks Viv!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2021

Mr. Albert Salib was a very efficient and amiable representative. We were in and out very quickly with a clean, perfect condition car. I had the best experience at Mercedes-Benz of Massapequa. This was my first time coming to this dealership and I am excited to continue coming here. I worked with Albert Salib and he was beyond professional, helpful, and knowledgeable. I left the dealership with a brand new car and extensive knowledge about my new car. I would recommend anyone to ask for Albert Salib. I can’t thank him enough for all of his time and hard ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

At MB of Massapequa the level of service is exceptional. The service Advisors are friendly, honest and never pushy. Some dealers will push people to have unnecessary service. Not here. My service advisor for the past few years has been Kwang. He’s great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

The staff is always extremely nice and very accommodating. I’m extremely pleased with the work that was performed on my car. John McGuire is always very professional and accommodating. My thanks to him and the rest of the staff. I always feel comfortable bringing the car to your dealership I have faith in your mechanics. They deserve a big thumbs up also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Very friendly and Service Dept goes beyond the call of duty. Very satisfied with attentiveness. I didn’t have to leave home and all things were taken care of. Appreciated considering Covid-19.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Their service department is simply excellent. Prompt scheduling, friendly and always a loaner. They keep you informed and the repairs are done correctly. Nothing more to say.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

The best man working there is Dwyane I enjoy going there because of him he is truly the best and always treats people with respect!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Very extensive repairs this visit. Vivian is truly a blessing. Thanks to her and the great Service Mechanics, my S550 was returned to me in Top Shape!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

car didn't start. took me in right away and explained everything to me. car was ready the day they told me it would be ready. very friendly staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Excellent service! Communication on which service is needed and why. Makes you feel like family. Comfortable and friendly. Above all trustworthy! Quality of work is excellent too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Overall service experience was excellent. Communications were good. Car loaner was brand new. My vehicle was washed and returned very clean Quick turnaround of vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Customer service rep Vivian was excellent getting me in and out with a pleasant smile that could be felt through a mask. Thank you Terence

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Julia was very good. I’m happy with the service. My car is working much better. Thank you to everyone involved. I appreciate it! B

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

John M. The service advisor whom helped me was fantastic.!!!!!!!! Great customer service towards me and my parents. Thank you very much for your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

MB of MASSAPEQUA always courteous, fair and wonderful to visit ! I bring all 3 of my cars here and have for years. Kwang Choi is the ultimate professional - always give the right technical service advice and looks out for my vehicles safety ! Thank you to the Service Dept Techs, greeters and valets. A class act and pleasure to visit !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Best Buying Experience Ever - I have owned four MB and been to all MB dealerships in the Tri-State area and I must say, MB of Massapequa was the absolute best buying experience of all. It started with my extremely knowledgeable and courteous salesman, Michael Lebhar as well as the General Sales Manager Nick Guadagno and it ended with friends. The entire process took me from arriving to driving away with my new car 2.5 hrs - literally. Extra special is the fact MB of Massapequa delivers the vehicle in the showroom. So everyone gets the car right out of the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

I have been with Mercedes for many years and was surprised they had no special offers for frontline workers disappointed in that when others do

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Excellent customer service, polite, professional and the ability to loan me a car, for the time thst the service of my car she took. Thank you very much for your service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Excellent service, attentive, knowledgeable personnel, prompt in taking care of their customers, picked up something I missed (inspection) would recommend my friends to this establishment i

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 16, 2020

I had an unplanned service need last Sunday. They were extremely accommodating with my time, and got me back on the road again pretty fast.


Leave Us A Review