Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

the dealer offers flexible drop off and pick up the waiting area is verry clean and comfortable the person i felt with julie was fantastic and courteous helped out tremendously

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Very courteous and knowledgeable personnel. Work done within the estimated time, comfortable ambient. Sales rep Angelo very professional and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Vivian our service tech was as professional and pleasant as they come. She took care of all of our needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Very organized and efficient, mostly due with the timely service offered by Vivian Kreshgar, my service manager

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Walked into Mercedes of Massapequa right when they opened to check out their wide selection of preowned cars with two specific cars in mind. I was quickly helped by Amanda Viera who had a pleasant personality and tried her best make me happy . We went to test drive one of the cars that I was interested in and she showed me around. When it came down to finalizing the deal , she again tried her best make me happy and to meet me at the price I had in mind. Amanda introduced me to the sales manager , Nick Guadagno who went ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

When I visited for service, John McGuire did a great job, he is friendly and knowledgeable. Without waiting too long, the service was done. The office atmosphere is also nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Noah was professional and empathetic. I appreciate his efforts, as he went above and beyond to help us! The entire leasing process went smoothly. Overall, Noah was very knowledgeable and helpful! He is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

They made the buying process very easy and took care of everything that was needed and were very friendly, helpful, and nice. They took the time to show me all the options about the car and financial side of it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

I have been dealing with Bill in sales and John in service for the last 5 years and both are great. I am a little disappointed in Mercedes themselves that an engine shield came off in the heavy rain Wednesday night and they charged to repair it on a 5 month old $70,000 car. Seems very petty on their part.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

accommodating and everything was professionally handled Answered all my questions and concerns I had a very good experience would recommend and will be back for any kind of maintenance on my Vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Finally working professional I’m so happy with The dealership thank you very much hopefully I come back soon to see if they got another better deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Michael Lehbar my salesperson was awesome! I told him what I wanted and what my budget was he had patience with me and met all of my expectations. Eddie my finance manager also was great to work with. I drove out in my E400 coupe in a few hours. No price haggling or game playing which was nice not to be pressured. My sister and another relative had recently purchased from Massapequa MB and they both recommended Michael. I'm completely satisfied! Also the front desk and the other sales associates were kind and inviting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Staff was very friendly and helpful. As soon as we walked in they offered assistance, even offering water while we were awaiting the sales person. Vishnu was very patient and helpful. He went above and beyond to ensure everything was okay.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Marc and whole staff made it fun to get a Benz! Only glitch was license plates . Mew ones would have presented the new car betterbut we’ll get them soon.TY to all involved!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

It was a breakdown so I didn’t expect was very happy at the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Kwang is an awesome advisor would recommend him to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

My experience with the Massapequa MB service department was excellent. Vivian is amazing, she is very professional, efficient and extremely personable and caring.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Everyone is both helpful and friendly lisented to my issue and found the problem, even though it was a new problem to them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

The staff was knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. I felt relaxed and comfortable. It was a very stress-free experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Great friendly and compatent service. Have always been very professional. I would highly recommend this dealership over others I have used. Massapequa MB is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Thank you for everything you did for helping me get a good looking car thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Excellent service and reasonable pricing. Had a disabled GL450 and they accepted it immediately and did the necessary repairs. I decided to go back to them with my other car, an E500. Plan to do more shopping there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Great service. In and out on routine service. Car is washed and interior is done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Helpful . Little confusion before about auto start. But they sort out. I recommend this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing a certified preowned CLA 250 4matic. The sales associate Bill Kraft was very good there was no pressure and he was very knowledgeable and helpful with my concerns and ultimately my purchase. I left the dealership knowing that I have a reliable good quality vehicle and they they stand behind the Mercedes name.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Excellent attentive service with a smile. Kwang is my go to guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Everyone was super friendly and niceFrom the minute I walked in and graded but especially especially my sales person Albert he really went above and beyond to make my experience wonderful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Professional in every way. The only thing was there was no covering on the floor of the vehicle, nor was I escorted out at the conclusion of the visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Outstanding, Efficient, Professional and Empathetic service by all departments we came in contact with. They were extremely knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. I completed a 50,000 service which was seamless and a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Traveled over 700 miles because of their Professionalism, Courtesy & Caring

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

I leased 3 vehicles with this dealership. Great sales department and service department.Thank you Mark and Tom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Best service department that I have ever dealt with over many years and many brands.Especially during covid I felt very safe having my vehicle serviced there. They took every precaution .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

I am with the American Red Cross on Long Island, and had a problem with our 2019 sprinter,Jay Lettieri, was so accommodating he was very professional and is working on my sprinters problem. I will definitely return for any service needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

They did not try to up charge me or tell me I needed things I did not unlike some dealers I have been to in the past.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Went there with a blown tire and no appointment and was out of there in about 11/2hrs. Couldn’t get any better. My dealer for ever

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Great service and the best staff; they truly treat us like family. Definitely the best place to have our Benz serviced. BIG Thanks to Victoria!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Fair deal on a car. George kept me appraised of the wait for a car to be delivered every step of the way. Best salesman I ever had the pleasure of dealing with for the last 15 years. Yes, 15 years. I’ve purchased numerous me/be from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Quick turnaround of service at service KWANG Choi was very professional and prompt Will definitely recommend him to others The car was fixed the next day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

The dealership was very friendly. We were greeted with a smile and water lol. It was very easy to purchase a car from them. Me and my husband would differently recommend Mercedes of Massapequa 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

I’ve been coming here for my vehicles and servicing for about 8 years. We are always taken care of and respected by all staff. It’s always a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Victoria Gilly is the best ever. She always takes excellent care of me in my car. She’s the only person I want to deal with when I come for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

The dealership is very pleasant to visit It took almost 25 minutes before anyone asked us if we needed any help I purchased my car here before and always come to you for service John is very helpful but not that happy with anyone else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Best Rep EVER! Angelo G. Was very helpful during my process. Everyone was very welcoming and knowledgeable. Will definitely be recommending this location to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Great People to deal with and a great Service Dept. Team. very accommodating. every single time I call looking for some assistance they were very helpful. Thank you Jay..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Eric work with us to find us the car we were looking for with the options we wanted in the price range to fit our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Vivian Keshtgar has been our service rep for years. She is very friendly and caring. My husband and I get both of our cars serviced at Mercedes of Massapequa where they are very thorough in keeping our cars in top condition. Vivian always has our best interest and takes care of all our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Amazing experience. It could not have been any easier to have my car repaired. Jason and Robin were so wonderful. Professional and no time wasted. Every problem with the car was taken care of, wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Everyone is super responsive! Love both Fred’s! Fred in service and Fred the concierge delivery guy, it’s always a good experience at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Since the below review the issue has been resolved. I was reached out by Peter Papadogiannis who worked with us personally to get us to the numbers we needed. He worked very hard along with Amanda Marie Viera to get us into our new 2021 GLE 350 and to rectify the mishaps I faced before. Amanda is extremely wonderful, kind, and a fun loving person who treated us like family and made the entire process so seamless for me. I didn't have to return to the dealership until the vehicle was ready for pick up. And even then, the paperwork was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Professional and friendly reps. Nice and clean environment. Quick turn around dropping off and picking up your car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

I highly recommend Albert! He is skilled and genuine. He will do anything so you leave with a smile and wanting to come back for more!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Good service but disappointed that they did not have a promised loaner for me even though my appt was made over two weeks ago. Better than last year, when I paid for windshield wipers that weren’t replaced. They refused to do anything about it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Amazing customer service! Everyone answered all my questions and were very friendly. Did not pressure me just to make a sale

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Jay was really nice and helpful. Our vehicle was in for a recall and we took care of a few other issues at same time. Had it back in a week. Cleaned. All was good!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Service dept was accurate on my required repairs and done when promised! Sunday hours are great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

I loved Mercedes in massapequa. Fest, very good quality, friendly. My friend Jay and Poll every time to be nice with me. Thank you so much. God BLESS you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

I like coming to this dealership because the team there is friendly, easy to work with and I get good deals on my cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Always efficient, I’m always satisfied with the service top tier

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2021

Hello, I went in for Scheduled maintenance(A) when John Maguire back checked the history on my car realized is was for maintenance (B) just oil change .saved me money. my car is 2017 no longer covered, so I appreciate not having to pay for a tune up twice in one year.trust & honesty is hard to give. Personally I wouldn't worry about giving it here. I had an excellent experience. Thanks John.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

The Dealership was very helpful with my recurring problem with my car. They understood my frustration and worked to fix the problem as quickly as they could.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

I noticed there was a problem with my front tire. I called Mercedes and they were able to give me an immediate appointment. Vivian Keshtgar was very accommodating and pleasant. She made my visit stress free. She is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

The dealership was fantastic but the pride was having the ability to work with Nesvelyn on this purchase. Great car, great location, friendly and great test drive options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

I've been dealing with MB of Massapequa for nearly 2 years, from the Sales to Service department. And the professionalism and attentiveness exuded by George Murdock and John McGuire, respectively, is superb. I can't speak highly enough about these two individuals. I'm a customer for life. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Wonderful experience. Marc is the best as always help me to go through a smooth transaction for my S560. Wonderful people of Messapequa, specially Marc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Dwayne in service was great as always. Work was done and my vehicle was returned in perfect order. It’s a pleasure visiting this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Great service all around. From when I first pulled in to when I picked up my car . My loaner car was ready for me as was my cat when I went to pick it up. I met the service director Jason who greeted me like he knew me for years. He then introduced me to Kwang my service advisor who was prompt and professional. Upon picking up my car I met Robin the service manager who came over to look over my car before I left. He saw a few blemishes and went to get some spray wax and wipes ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Bought my First Mercedes in 2012 and have been coming since then. I would rate service 3 STARS. I would give 5 STARS to Mr.Marc Kimmel and to Mr Oliver Barrens for their frankness ,honesty and friendliness. Kudos to them. SHABBIR SADIKOT MD

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Extremely professional! They corrected the problem in a timely manner and i wad offered a loaner car. I was grateful for the wonderful service. Definitely use them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Thank you again Mike King for your excellent and professional service! Mike King has managed the leasing of all my leased Mercedes for the past 13 years. The great service I received with Mike has always been pleasant and is the reason why I drove to Massapequa from Brooklyn to meet with Mike to lease my new 2021 Mercedes! Thank you Mike!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

I find the dealership to be very organized and efficient. The people are very pleasant and know what they are doing. I am glad I chose this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Excellent Service Always Professional and quality workmanship all the time The entire team are friendly and welcoming. Its the same with the sales team at this location

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

William West was great. The experience was perfect, my daughter absolutely loves her car!!! We drove 115 miles for a beautiful car. Thank you dearly!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Great service from start to finish. I will only buy from Mercedes of Massapequa from now on. I drove all the way from NJ and it was worth every bit of the trip

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Sales rep, Angelos Georgatos is a great person and he did a great job for my deal. I highly recommend him to everyone who wants to buy or lease the cars. Overall it is a great dealership to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Great experience the first time and an even better experience the second time around !!! Everyone is polite and accommodating ESPECIALLY my Salesman Erick Batista, he was the utmost professional!!! Thank you Erick!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Every single person at this dealership is professional, friendly and so helpful. I would highly recommend them to anyone!! Our salesman, Vish was wonderful! Don’t go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

This was our first experience shopping for a Mercedes. Mr. Craig Dima was terrific, he took the time to show my wife and I the different models in our price range, allowed us to take a test drive on several models, explain everything we needed to know concerning each vehicle. Then, we discussed and negotiated the lease financials with no heavy pressure to sign. Mr. Craig Dima presented us with a fair and reasonable lease agreement, which we accepted. Mr. Craig Dima made us feel comfortable during the entire process, he conducted himself in a professional manner, made us feel ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Mr. Albert Salib is an excellent sales consultant and super friendly. Mr. Salib was extremely helpful with helping us find a used car. Would definitely return and/or recommend Mercedes-Benz of Massapequa to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

My experience was simply amazing from beginning to the end. Prior to my visit I called to inquire about leasing options and inventory. I had the pleasure of speaking with Michael L. Who was very welcoming As well as informative. I made an appointment that day to see Mike L. My vehicle was out of stock, however Mike ensure me that it should be in stock by the end of the month. By the end of the week my vehicle arrived and it was one of the smoothest transactions ever. Everything was taken care of before my arrival. I would ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

I would def. recommend the MB Service Dept. they were great, reliable and held to their word on all that was serviced on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

The best service for your Mercedes Benz! This dealership has given me the confidence to always come here for any reason. They are most professional, competent and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Thank you for the EXCELLENT service Dwayne McCray and sales Albert Salib, because of your excellence we are owners of our E300. Dwayne has managed the service of all our vehicles over the years and has always made our experience pleasant and professional. He treats his clients the way he would want to be treated and that is a rare gem in customer service. Albert made a lease buyout transaction into proud owners. Thank you both for a long lasting Mercedes Benz family experience. Anyone needing vehicle attention see these two. Thanks again, Kerstein

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

The entire staff are a pleasure to work with. The one individual that goes above and beyond and stands out from the rest is Julia Callagy in the service department. Let's just say NY POTHOLES got me 5 times. Each time I needed help Julia Callagy was there to run me through the entire phase of mechanical work, maintenance, service. Julia Callagy should be recognized for her dedication and professionalism at Mercedes-Benz of Massapequa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

PERFECT SERVICE ALL TIME I BE USE THIS DEALERSHIP. Last time at May 14 2021 I dropped my Sprinter 2014 for services for replace tire, alignment, fix brake system-all works is done in time and perfect quality work. Recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Craig Dima was my guy, got my GLS450 from him, highly recommended, fair, transparent and upfront. Will go back for number 2 and 3 and so on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Nelson Morales was pleasure to work with and very knowledgeable about the car. He worked with us to offer options to meet our price and feature requirements.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Our salesman/rep Paul Napper is a really nice man and very helpful.. we were offered a generous trade in on our 2019 Mercedes and ended up purchasing a new 2021 GLB 250, which is AWESOME.. service department has also been great with our scheduled service on the car we traded in.. Paul was kind enough to call us to see if we had any questions or concerns with our new GLB.. HIGHLY Recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Mr kwang Choi is my guy ,,every time I go see him for service everything comes out perfect 👌 thank you Need to hire more people like him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

John was amazing Quick service ,great follow up To the point Review needs to be done with the car Car was washed Thank you so much for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Excellent service !!!! I would recommend having the service done at Massapequa ! Very professional and kind and I will continue doing business with Mercedes of Massapequa !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

All my dealings with Mercedes have been above and beyond what I have expected. To start Mr. Murdock is one of the nicest person, he truly cares and ensures to answer all your questions. He is a Gem!!! Everyone in the service area is friendly and very helpful including the gentleman who pick up and drop of your car. No stress. Thank U Mercedes!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Great place to purchase and service your vehicle, friendly environment and the advisors are very professional. The advisor knew what she was talking about and help with many things by going the extra mile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

My first time to lease a very classy sophisticated car. Albert explain and walk through everything-very helpful. My SUV drive smooth and feel safe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

My transmission was acting funny I dropped it off and received a loaner vehicle. Issue took longer then expected to diagnose ,they kept me up to date through out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Very pleasant experience. They gave me a nice deal on a great car. I got it the same day we made the deal. All staff was extremely friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

My current lease is up so I’m looking for a new lease. I got a great deal. The transaction is smooth. Happy to keep in Benz family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

From the sales team to the Finance Manager and delivery team, the experience at Massapequa was great! The buying process was made easy and it allowed me to enjoy buying my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Viv was great to work with !!! The loaner car was clean and ran beautiful.... Viv got back to me right away and answered all my questions

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2021

Highly recommend Michael King from the moment I walked in to coming back the next day with my moms he helped us out got us IMO the best deal worked out the numbers correctly took his time changed stuff up last minute that I wanted changed and got us approved and out the door to come in the next morning to sign the last papers and go on about our business. Made the trade in process easy bought out my finance and got me into a lease with no pressure best car experience hands down 💯💪🏼 my registration papers came less ...

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

Before meeting Mr. Abert Salib we went to various car dealers. Not one of those sales consultants gave us the marvelous treatment Mr. Salib did. Albert Salib is an excellent sales consultant. He goes above and beyond to find what you need. Initially we went to buy a specific SUV and he ended finding us a better and nicer car that suited our needs. Mr. Salib was extremely helpful. Albert is also an excellent person. Mr. Salib was kind and extremely nice to us. After we met him, we decided no matter what car we got, we would buy it ...


Leave Us A Review